Home

TouchSports Tennis Game Reviews Page 42

Add reviewTouchSports Tennis Good reviewsTouchSports Tennis Bad reviewsTouchSports Tennis Game Reviews Page 42 RSS feed
TouchSports Tennis has 418 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Best Sport Game
After real soccer 2009, this game is amazing for sports fans. Hard to master the controls until you get the hang of it, easy to play and mediocre graphics other than that amazing!!! In a future update you guys should include more players, real tournament such as the grand slams and better graphics. Of you make this suggestions happen this would be #1. Still one of my faves and thanks for this amazing game.
Dmorans on Nov 15, 2008 for version 1.0
share · comment
Great App
Currently my most played iPhone game by me and my friends
seanirish on Nov 15, 2008 for version 1.0
share · comment
Best Tennis Game I've seen yet for Iphone
I really like how the tilt function is used to control the direction of the hits. I also enjoy the trick shots that sometimes happen. I hope the developer makes an update so that tilting forward puts top spin and tilting it back lobs the ball. Can't wait for the next update, in the mean time, this game is great because it's simple and addictive. Great Game!!
Tennis Fan13 on Nov 15, 2008 for version 1.0
share · comment
Keeps crashing
I have not able to play the game yet because it keeps crashing. I'll revise my rating once I have been able to play it at least once. That was 5 box well spent!
Sonofagun37 on Nov 15, 2008 for version 1.0
share · comment
Not bad not good
The graphics and set up is pretty cool but you can't aim or shoot where you want it's automatic definatley not worth the money
Mike478813 on Nov 15, 2008 for version 0
share · comment
poor graphics
poor graphics
gogineni on Nov 15, 2008 for version 1.0
share · comment
Nice Little Game
Fun little game. Nice Graphics. Good use of accelemeter and touch screen. The touch screen portion of this game is tricky. You touch the screen at the place you want your player to wind up. If you drag your finger you will get frustrated. Would also like to play a live person rather than the Computer. But by far the best tennis game I have seen. Would love to see a Football and hokey game that are At least as realistic as this if Not more. Keep up the work and look forward to future updates.
Charlie 1976 on Nov 15, 2008 for version 1.0.6
share · comment
Keep the sports games coming!
PROs: -Game play is mostly smooth -Nice sound effects -Fills the need for much needed sports game CONs: -Options are not saved -Crashed two out of the four times I've played it so far. -Graphics aren't the best around but they'll do.
lgreenberg on Nov 15, 2008 for version 1.0
share · comment