Toodledo App Reviews

Add reviewToodledo Good reviewsToodledo Bad reviewsToodledo App Reviews RSS feed
Toodledo has 1218 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Great Partner to the website; Excellent system.
Rich functionality, excellent ease of use, responsive support. Highly recommended.
JLBiv on Aug 26, 2015 for version 3.3.2
share · comment
Still the best
By far the best GTD (or alternative) "to do" app. The web interface and iOS app are improving and becoming more complete and integrating a 'to do', list, outline and notebook functionality. Very flexible and can be modified to meet my needs. I have used it for 6 years, am on the paid subscription and find it invaluable with amazing support and responsiveness to problems or questions.
KKTalMan on Aug 23, 2015 for version 3.3.1
share · comment
Faithful user for many years
I searched and tried many applications before settling on ToodleDo and have tried many alternatives since then only to return. It doesn't have the coolest interface or the prettiest color scheme but when it comes to functionality it seems to be the most superior application available.
C_Jeff_R on Aug 13, 2015 for version 3.3.1
share · comment
Simple & Effective
Toodledo is a simple & effective tool for prioritizing and acting on tasks. I love having the ability to enter tasks with context, using GTD methodology. Additionally, the automatic locating feature works great. Works well with iOS6, too. I am able to enter a task in about 10-15 seconds, by using my microphone on my iPhone. This ability to enter tasks quickly, on the go, has made the tool extremely useful for me. Being able to access my to do list online, also is a huge plus. The iPhone app and the online feature have made Toodledo a very easy-to-use program. This is resulted in it being very addictive! My productivity has definitely increased. The support is tremendous. Jake seems to pick up my concerns and respond within hours. I get a personal email back to me with suggestions to resolve an issue. Toodledo works exceptionally well within the GTD construct. The recently added lists & habits tools are also well done. These features, coupled with responsive support, have won me over. This is a great tool.
PJT232 on Aug 10, 2015 for version 3.3.1
share · comment
Still using it after many years
I can use Siri to take a reminder and then toodledo automatically adds it to my list and delete the reminder. I used to paid version for a bit but now I just use the free version and that works fine. No reason for me to look for any other app.
Rlin81 on Aug 10, 2015 for version 3.3.1
share · comment
Favorite app
GTD and that is usually enough. But this has all the customizations you would want. If I could enlarge the app icon to take up more space I would because I use it so much.
Steady Reader on Aug 8, 2015 for version 3.3.1
share · comment
Does not update well across multiple devices
My wife and I try to use this as a shared shopping list by using the same log in. The reason is because ifttt.com will work with Toodledo. Unfortunately the app doesn't sync well, or often enough. Even when we aren't shopping together, it won't update the other device. The items she marked off last week are still listed in my app today. It needs to sync each time there is any change. Until then, is a waste of time and more liability than it is help.
jsbull on Aug 6, 2015 for version 3.3.1
share · comment
APPLE: Why do my 5-star reviews keep disappearing?!?
I have written SEVERAL lengthy, 5-star reviews of this app in the 5+ years I’ve used it. Why does Apple keep removing them?!? Not fair to this developer to remove favorable reviews. Repeatedly.
GTD Meister on Jul 27, 2015 for version 3.3.1
share · comment
I like Toodledo and wanted to provide some feedback, but the developer does not make that easy either here or on his site so here it is..Since IOS 8.1 Toodledo tends to freeze if you are in the app, go out of it, and then want to go back to it. It doesn’t offer the typical code screen, it is just a grey screen and you have to force close to use it again. Happens on my iPad 4, iPad air and iPad air 2.
StGuyNS01 on Jul 27, 2015 for version 3.3.0
share · comment
Very flexible and widely supported. Syncs great
This is a great to do task tracker. It syncs well and across devices. You can also access it on the web. The only beef I have is that it doesn't have good support for Projects and subtasks (for paid subscribers). Come on, ToodleDo!
BeachBiker on Jul 26, 2015 for version 3.3.0
share · comment