Home

Toodledo: Love the app but one suggestion Review

Add reviewToodledo: Love the app but one suggestion Good reviewsToodledo: Love the app but one suggestion Bad reviewsToodledo: Love the app but one suggestion Review RSS feed
Toodledo has 1218 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Love the app but one suggestion
I love this app but one thing that drives me crazy is the pop up window asking if I want to resort the list because the location has changed. As a passenger I often work on my to do lists while driving. the window pops up all the time! It is very annoying and does not allow me to work.
Hammock lover on Apr 19, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment
Great App!!
Toodledo helps me keep my life on order. I have less stress knowing that I don't have to remember everything-this app does it for me. The online component is a plus.
Heartbeat01 on Apr 18, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment
Previously great, terrible iPad update
I have to echo what the other reviewers are saying - the iPad update 4 months ago is incomprehensibly awful - teeny tiny fonts, only using 60% of the iPad screen space, syncing problems, extra clicks and taps to access basic functionality and a clear consensus that the old UI was fine. Why would a developer trying to make money leave it this way. I tried to be patient before leaving the review, but 4 months is enough time when all we're asking for is the old app. Note: the iPhone app/interface is still very nice.
Comic book guy2 on Apr 16, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment
This WAS a great app UNTIL the 3.x series
They have had so many bugs and performance problems since 3.0 was introduced in December 2012. It's now April and they STILL don't have everything addressed. The pain is compounded for me because I do not like the new app design. The old design was more visually appealing. I live in this app and used to love it before 3.0, but I cannot recommend it at this point. I hope someday they have it stabilized.
CheeseMouse on Apr 15, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment
Hard core checklister!
I believe all the problems of the world could be solved if people would just follow a checklist. Toodeledo is certainly a good first step. Syncs effortlessly between website and mobile device. Has an amazing amount of customizable features with due dates, categories, goals, etc. All for $2.99! You can't be serious...but they are!
jason1976 on Apr 14, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment
Best task management app
Pros: • Gets the job of task management done perfectly • Has a multitude of useful options • Absolutely stable and reliable Cons: • None really - I use it since 3 years and I am still happy with it Wish list: • Add the ability to sort the different list in different ways!
A Bavarian on Apr 14, 2013 for Toodledo
share · comment