Home

Symple Bad Reviews

Add reviewSymple Good reviewsSymple Bad reviewsSymple Bad Reviews RSS feed
Symple has 46 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
No way to enter email in settings
Like the overall approach, but the app keeps asking me to enter an email account in the settings. Problem is, there is no way to do so. Hopefully someone can fix the UI soon.
Pickaxetrotsky on Aug 13, 2015 for version 2.0.5
share · comment
Lost data
Don't update this app, or back up & export your data first. I just lost all of my notes & all of my symptoms & factors are listed twice now! Highly unimpressed with this "update." It was great before.
Bringing Hope on Aug 12, 2015 for version 2.0.4
share · comment
GREAT except...
I would have given it 5 stars, but the latest update broke it completely, and there's no word of how or why it broke, when it might be working, and while I was trying to regularly export data, I loose a bunch of recent and really important stuff my doctor needed to see. If it ever gets fixed, I would probably come back and rate it higher, but... currently I don't know what to think.
JadeGordon on Jul 4, 2015 for version 2.0.4
share · comment
Crashed since update
This has been great (4.5 stars) until I couldn't open it at all since the update. The two stars are averaging not having anything work now and the previous help the app gave me. (the rating system for factors suggested by another rater would add to the help once I can do anything in it...)
Kattb987 on Jun 21, 2015 for version 2.0.4
share · comment
Good...could be better
I like the journal, symptom, and factors trackers, but the preset choices are limited. Not all of my meds are there and I can't tailor my factors or symptoms...like shock like feelings in my arms, and glucosamine and chondroitin are common supplements.
DrawerDawn on Jun 6, 2015 for version 2.0.1
share · comment
Was great until I set a passcode
I loved the app until I upgraded and set a passcode. Now when I open the app it asks for a passcode and gives no keyboard to enter it. I can't log in. Disappointed. Wasted $.
RideCascadeStop on May 13, 2015 for version 2.0.1
share · comment
Why no allergens??
You need to add pollen/allegen tracking to this. I can't believe it's not here. When you add allergens this will be worth upgrading but for now it's useless to me
AlerictQ on Mar 27, 2015 for version 2.0.1
share · comment
Was impressed, then disappointed
This was very helpful at first because I was using it to track how my symptoms relate to daily activity and other factors. But after a month I discovered that any "factors" I entered from the previous month do not show up in the symptoms graph. Only very recent entries show up. When I scroll though the "factors" page, they are all still there on the correct dates, but do not show up when I try to compare them against the "symptoms" graph, which was the reason I bought this app. I like the daily journal and the idea of this app, but it appears to be faulty. I'd also like to be able to name my own symptoms and factors, instead of choosing them from a list. Lots of potential. But disappointed I spent so much time every day entering my symptoms and factors, only to discover I could no longer compare them after a certain time, even in the "3 month" graph view. Maybe I'm doing something wrong, but if so, there are certainly no clear instructions on how to do it correctly.
Lilyrohm on Mar 10, 2015 for version 1.9.8
share · comment
Update breaks purchase
I paid for the app, then they updated it and i cant even use what i paid for, but they still want me to pay them again. The Restore previous purchase option that is suggested does not function
Plaerjuan on Mar 9, 2015 for version 2.0
share · comment
mrs.
Not easy to use. Will delete it :(
gotomaui on Dec 2, 2014 for version 1.9.6
share · comment