Home

Red Heart App Reviews Page 4

Add reviewRed Heart Good reviewsRed Heart Bad reviewsRed Heart App Reviews Page 4 RSS feed
Red Heart has 71 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Could be better
Needs to be better organized and easier to manage favorites.
Heather_lianne on Dec 17, 2012 for version 2.0
share · comment
I should have read reviews first
Slow, non responsive, put together by an eight year old. If they were trying to sell a product you'd think they would put a little more effort into it. I haven't crochet in 15 years. Thought this app would have Instructions on SC, DC, TC. Nope. Disappointed.
Opster on Dec 12, 2012 for version 2.0
share · comment
Not worth the time
Not only is this app extremely slow, but it's frustrating that the only way to save a pattern for later is to save it as a PDF to iBooks. That clutters up my phone, and is harder to read than something formatted for an iPhone screen. Also, in my experience this app crashes a lot. Personally, I'm deleting it and using the Lion Brand app. Much more user friendly.
christy723 on Nov 28, 2012 for version 2.0
share · comment
Slow
I like app except it is slow when looking at patterns.
Tweetydj on Nov 24, 2012 for version 2.0
share · comment
Red heart
I came here to review this app to comment on how incredibly slow it runs. I checked the reviews before posting and realized that I would only be echoing what was already stated - more than once. So with each review posted (and obviously ignored) red heart is telling its customers that we don't matter. Such a shame when a company gets too big to remember who put them there!
Starla Miller on Nov 20, 2012 for version 2.0
share · comment
Blah
Great patterns, but load incredibly slowly. Faster using red heart website.
bryce1012 on Nov 16, 2012 for version 2.0
share · comment
Needs more
I was super excited for app but find it harder to navigate than simply viewing in browser. Would be better if you can save your favorite patterns and my app kept crashing, wouldn't load when I did want to try it. Maybe ill re-dl once the bugs are fixed!
MogRules on Nov 7, 2012 for version 0
share · comment
So disapointed
I had use this application for the past year and work fine, but with the last update it became very very slow and I can't see any patterns because is not downloading fast enough and sometimes it crashes, please fix it.
EneyraF on Nov 4, 2012 for version 2.0
share · comment
Terrible
Really, really terrible. Slow, blurry, and difficult to navigate. Lion Brand is superior by great leaps and bounds.
CNK on Oct 19, 2012 for version 2.0
share · comment
Terrible
Way too complicated to use for a phone app. It's supposed to be simpler than the website but is more difficult to use. Then there's various bugs to deal with.
Ballira on Sep 30, 2012 for version 2.0
share · comment