Home

Orderly Bad Reviews

Add reviewOrderly Good reviewsOrderly Bad reviewsOrderly Bad Reviews RSS feed
Orderly has 54 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Ok app.
Loved this app until the updates. I can't get a reoccurring task to show up now. Very frustrating since that was the main reason I utilized this app. I've found a way around it, but I wish they would fix the problem.
Luvselves on Aug 25, 2015 for version 2.9.2
share · comment
Needs work
In my opinion, an app should be intuitive. I see no way to print the main page. I see no way to use your own categories in lieu of high, medium and low priorities. Pressed on one folder, the wrong one opens. Annoying reminders are appearing.
Geo... on Aug 12, 2015 for version 2.9.2
share · comment
Please, Oh, Please
Beautiful UI. Nice features. But for my circumstances, the options for recurring items is far too limiting. I had my hopes up with the last update, but still, the app remains virtually unusable for me unless I want to schedule certain things individually (say, every three days) rather than once and make it repeat. PLEASE add custom recurrence options!
esseyejay on Jun 29, 2015 for version 2.9.2
share · comment
Waiting for updates
Current version: drag and drop of list doesn't work. It still shoes up in both places as a to do/badge number. But now it confirms that an item was moved from work to home. Then when you go to home, even through there's a number next to it on main menu, there's nothing inside this folder. Old review:A decent app. Definitely like the wiglet part and separating the priority level in each folder as well as how it automatically let's you create steps to take to complete the test as well as choosing different colors and fonts, but many bugs for now even when doing basic stuff. For example, was trying to leave settings and it was frozen. Then created an event and it lets you make it a reoccurring even and gives you a drop down list to pick how often it reoccurs. After picking let's say monthly, can't get out of that drop down list section to continue creating this task.so since I can't continue using the app with out closing it and reopening it. Also, it has an easy to use drag and drop to move to do stuff around and even to a different folder, but let's say I move a to do list to a different folder, the badge count remains the same in the folder it was originally created. So let's say now my home folder had one list, I moved it to work folder, and now both work and home folder show that I have one to do (when looking at the folder summary)
MashkaNYC on Jun 28, 2015 for version 2.9.2
share · comment
Please fix
Move to folder not working
bosshog2000 on Jun 28, 2015 for version 2.9.2
share · comment
Fail right out of the gate
App comes with two folders: Work and Home. Created a new folder: TODAY. When I tap on the TODAY folder icon, it takes me to the Work folder, and when I tap on the Work folder icon, it takes me to the TODAY folder. Very disappointed. Has great potential.
EileenCecelia on Jun 22, 2015 for version 2.9.1
share · comment
Keep It Simple
Way too many icons, themes, colors folder choices that the purpose gets lost in the pretty interface. Strip away half the gunk and you have a solid app.
Rex02 on Jun 10, 2015 for version 2.9.1
share · comment
I cannot use it since last update
I like it a lot as it is easy to use. But since last update, I cannot use it at all ....the problem is I cannot check the list I created for my travel abroad! Please fix it before I choose to use other apps.
Domejai on Jun 1, 2015 for version 2.9
share · comment
This versions is buggy
Crashes upon startup after I synced my Dropbox.
thepoga on May 29, 2015 for version 2.9
share · comment
Useless
Since last update.... Useless You have one work: fix it without erasing all my notes and todo lists....
n_kymera on May 29, 2015 for version 2.9
share · comment