Home

Logos Mania Quiz Bad Reviews

Add reviewLogos Mania Quiz Good reviewsLogos Mania Quiz Bad reviewsLogos Mania Quiz Bad Reviews RSS feed
Logos Mania Quiz has 129 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
...
It's alright.
Cjs092613 on Sep 8, 2014 for version 1.4
share · comment
Can't use app
I wasted time downloading this app and it crashes when I tap on it. Fix it now and I'll improve my rating.
Becky Cage on Feb 11, 2014 for version 1.4
share · comment
Fun but wrong
The game is fun but they constantly have errors. Sometimes it's missing 1 letter at the end but sometimes it's things like "theimpsons" "beatslogo" or in the case of WWF world wildlife fund which has a panda logo the answer was "panda" this gets frustrating and it's embarrassing Also when I leveled up it repeated the exact same logos. Also when I use a bomb and exit the screen you're bomb disappears and all the letters are back. Cheat: when you go into a screen and exit the letters change so you can find out your letters by process of elimination.
mandolinlistener on Jan 7, 2014 for version 1.4
share · comment
So so
Manque d'indice...
Miloujkiu on Nov 11, 2013 for version 1.32
share · comment
Awful......
Where do I start......First I went thru themes 1 - 5 but there was no 6. The next one was 7. But when you open 7 it says 6 inside. And then I started having problems with some of the answers. The one that shows the Rolling Stones tongue is easy except on your puzzle. There were enough spaces for Rolling Stone without the s at the end and there was no s to put there so it showed my answer as wrong. Same thing with The Simpsons. It only lets me put in The Simpson without the s on the end. So it showed my answer as wrong. On the next one the answer is Paper Mate. There are enough spaces for Paper Mate plus one more space. So I had to add the only letter left which was an a. And they showed that as correct. Paper Matea is not the correct spelling of Paper Mate. I went online and looked up the quiz answers to see what is going on and of course they show theme 6 and not 7. So I can't check the answers. This is pathetic!
Maddys mom 2 on Aug 30, 2013 for version 1.32
share · comment
Yejksgjenegidhebdhrhisj on Jul 17, 2013 for version 1.32
share · comment
Terrible
I would give no stars. Firstly of all the ads are everywhere making it difficult to navigate the game. Secondly the answer for the Merrill lynch logo is Goldman Sachs. What is that? This game is ridiculous, the makers can't even get the logos and names correct.
Wtf126753247832 on Jul 13, 2013 for version 1.32
share · comment
Dose not open
This game will not open
Lauren loves sports 3234 on Jun 6, 2013 for version 1.31
share · comment
Will not open
Does not work. Downloaded but was unable to open the app.
Rofro05 on Jun 1, 2013 for version 1.31
share · comment
Ridiculous
Insane amount of ads. Logos are wrong. Crappy interface and poor design. Logo Quiz is 100% better. Try that if you're looking for a logo game.
ASerega on Apr 30, 2013 for version 1.3
share · comment