Home

Facebook: Pop ups Review

Add reviewFacebook: Pop ups Good reviewsFacebook: Pop ups Bad reviewsFacebook: Pop ups Review RSS feed
Facebook has 2814 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Pop ups
No stars! Not sure witch up date it was, but every time I go to a link and look through pics or what every I get stupid pop ups to download apps then get redirected to App Store!!!! Really pop ups on face book!! This is ridiculous!!!
Traveler1992 on Nov 14, 2013 for Facebook
share · comment
Crashing
Love Facebook but since the last update it crashes ALL the time and the ads are terrible. What's with this messenger page coming up first too. Ughh.that was 4/6/2013 it's now 4/9/2013 it's locked up 3 times in 15 minutes.lets see it's now 5/6/2013 and it's worse!!!!! It crashes all!!! And I mean all the time!!!!! 6/24/2013...still crashin. 11/13/13, love the fact it won't let me write a new review. I must not be the only ones. Lol, I'm in the a Review junkyard!!!!
Windarling on Nov 14, 2013 for Facebook
share · comment
Crashing. Fix it!!
It keeps crashing before even loading. Please fix this! Thanks
xLiLMissCx on Nov 14, 2013 for Facebook
share · comment
Video playback is gone
Ever since the newest update my videos will not play and the one that did play did not have any sound. I will give it until the end of the week and if it is not fixed then I will use another FB app.
VanillaBreeze86 on Nov 14, 2013 for Facebook
share · comment
Really??
Fixed bugs??. Each version has been progressively worse than the last. Crashing freezing. Not loading .. SLOWWW
DanaaBANANA550 on Nov 14, 2013 for Facebook
share · comment
Capitalism requires competition
This app stinks it freezes constantly, half the time I can't select the things I want to select ( such as view more comments) and I can't manage my pages, likes or anything else at all.. I can't make interest groups, adjust how many of my friends updates I see etc.... Why is there only ONE Facebook app Apple? Do we not live in America?? Little friendly competition never hurt anyone!
Karen Rome on Nov 14, 2013 for Facebook
share · comment