Home

Comic Zeal Comic Book Reader Good Reviews

Add reviewComic Zeal Comic Book Reader Good reviewsComic Zeal Comic Book Reader Bad reviewsComic Zeal Comic Book Reader Good Reviews RSS feed
Comic Zeal Comic Book Reader has 570 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Amazing comic reader
Great controls, beautiful look, I would recommend this to anyone looking for a comic reader.
Combathalvy on Aug 23, 2015 for version 6.0.20
share · comment
Great comic book reader
PLEASE add option to continuously scroll through pages vertically. Check out the free comics on top cow website for an example of how smooth and seamless the comic book reading experience can be. Turning pages slows down the flow of reading...Please consider allowing readers the option of reading this way in the settings menu. Thanks guys/gals!
Oh sup on Aug 6, 2015 for version 8.0.7
share · comment
All time favorite
Amazing. Absolutely the BEST comic reader
Fhgnfjytfutfchgsahgvjk on Jul 11, 2015 for version 8.0.7
share · comment
Great app
Love this reader and I love how they continue to improve with each update . Thank you!
Qazworld on Apr 17, 2015 for version 8.0.7
share · comment
The best comic reader.
Idk why anybody is giving 1 star ratings to this awesome app. I have no issues what so ever syncing comics. I purchased this app years ago and it continues to get updates and improves on every release. I would happily purchase a comic zeal 2 just to support the developer. Easily one of the best developers in the App Store. Instead of throwing 1 star ratings around for your own issues you should try reaching out to the developer. 1 star ratings are discouraging.
DownLoadableGodd on Mar 28, 2015 for version 8.0.7
share · comment
Great Comic Reading app! Worth the money.
Great app for reading and sorting and storing digital comics. This is worth buying. Reading is very iOS standard and does a great job of page turning/flipping. It’s very fast too. It handles rotation and zooming and scrolling very very well. It’s a great app and I love it, I gave it 5 stars. I’m pointing out some of the difficulties below, since it’s a $5 app I thought I’d get a little nitpicky before you buy it. The menu is a slightly different interface than many other iPad apps, but you’ll get used to it. Selecting and sorting is different in a way that KIND of makes sense, but the standard delete (swipe to left) isn’t supported. If you swipe wrong it actually tells you not to swipe that way instead of just doing the swipe which is kind of strange (it seems like they only support one kind of swipe so why they are particular, I’m not sure). You have to drag your comics over via iTunes. You can sort of get to your DropBox/Box files, but it’s inconvenient, from that app and download and select “open in…” but it’s awkward and slow, especially if you want to do more than one.
Gary LaPointe http://GarySaid.com/ on Mar 14, 2015 for version 8.0.7
share · comment
The best comics reading experience on iOS
This is, without a doubt, the absolute best way to read comics on iOS. It supports all the formats. It looks great. And best of all, it's packed with features.
abooty94 on Jan 31, 2015 for version 8.0.7
share · comment
Near Perfect
But could you please add .cbz/.cbr support? It would be much appreciated. Thank you.
Bradyeee123 on Jan 22, 2015 for version 8.0.7
share · comment
The best
It's clean, simple, multiple ways to upload comics. To date of all the comic apps it's the one I recommend to everyone. Gets updated and really well polished.
Vernon Somoza on Jan 16, 2015 for version 8.0.7
share · comment
Best comic reader
I've used this app for comic reading pretty much since it came out and never had anything but love for it. I've suggested it to a lot of friends and family and they all have used it. Great app!
ScottLasak on Jan 14, 2015 for version 8.0.7
share · comment