Home

Antimatter Bad Reviews

Add reviewAntimatter Good reviewsAntimatter Bad reviewsAntimatter Bad Reviews RSS feed
Antimatter has 81 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
What is wrong?
Being Apple blows and let's apps run unless you shut down I did shut all down and still crashes. New iphone6 up to date. You charge for beta?
Shreddi on Mar 15, 2015 for version 2.2.1
share · comment
Stupid and boring
It's a dumb game. Shame the instructions are so bad.
Javelin24 on Nov 3, 2013 for version 2.2.1
share · comment
Worst game ever waist of time and money
Horrible control and pointless adjective
Tylerkody on Apr 26, 2013 for version 2.2.1
share · comment
Just a pain to play
The controls make the antimatter hard to move where I want it to move and its just frustrating to play because of that! Adding a joystick will make it easier to control the antimatter.
Muhammed10 on Apr 26, 2013 for version 2.2.1
share · comment
Needs better tutorial
So the name sounds cool. Cosmic strings sound cool. Music + sounds are ok. That's about it. I can fling some antimatter around and complete levels, but I'm not really getting why powerups are there, what each does, or why I should be hurrying.
iiScott on Oct 7, 2011 for version 2.2.1
share · comment
Good game but needs work
I have a suggestion the the antimatter game. First of all it is a great concept, but the visuals can make gameplay very difficult. The background is one of the main culprits. In it's current state, it blends too much with the game objects. One fix would be an options tab to choose other backgrounds such as a techno style metal, rusted diamond plate steel or something like that. The game "reflexion" in the app store has some nice examples Make it static non movable so gameplay can be focused on better. Also, reduce the flashes of light so the eyes adjust easier to the colors. Might also reduce visual discomfort in some players. Hope these suggestions help, and could be used in a future update. I would like to see this higher than three stars.
OzarkMac on Dec 5, 2010 for version 2.1
share · comment
Please
Tweak the controls so we can actually play it. The same goes for Warheads. What's the matter with your programmer??? Pregnant?
DeltaActual on Oct 29, 2010 for version 2.1
share · comment
Gorgeous graphics - abysmal controls!
While amazing to look at, in incredibly short order the game becomes profoundly frustrating. The controls simply aren't very responsive. There's a distinct tendency for overcompensating, and the game interprets small swipes as large ones, sending your antimatter sailing back into the targets you just got into the correct color.
Isychros on Sep 16, 2010 for version 2.1
share · comment
Impossible
Cool idea. Looks great, especially with retina display. But after level three the game just becomes impossible. Very annoying.
jordanhoon on Aug 30, 2010 for version 2.1
share · comment
Pretty but dull
Looks nice but doesn't seem to go anywhere. Frustrating controls, shallow concept.
Robot Monster on Aug 10, 2010 for version 2.1
share · comment