Home

Animal Legends Game Reviews

Add reviewAnimal Legends Good reviewsAnimal Legends Bad reviewsAnimal Legends Game Reviews RSS feed
Animal Legends has 512 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Good, but...
The game is fun, but it can get a little repetitive. Also, the way the animals always look like they're taking a dump gets annoying. They also need to allow you to add your own heroes to a party instead of only being able to invite friends.
The last Brovakiin on Jul 11, 2015 for version 1.2.3
share · comment
I WOULD rate this game 5 stars
I would rate this game 5 stars but there's a BIG bug that you really need to fix because every time I try to play an adventure, it says this adventure is ready in 313D 19H 15M play for 7142 gems? And that's a big bug
Frogosaur on Apr 4, 2015 for version 1.2.3
share · comment
Good game
I Love this game
Jamessy 101 on Mar 27, 2015 for version 1.2.3
share · comment
Fun but needs work
The game is fun enough, although I don't like how every time I hit the gym or enchanter button my game crashes or if I try to invite friends for pvp battles
SuperSMan15 on Mar 16, 2015 for version 1.2.3
share · comment
I have it a shot
So I have been playing this game for about a week and it is ok except, everytime I click on the gym the game crashes, sometimes when I am farming gold the game crashes, it's pretty boring and you can only really play it for 5-10 minutes at a time, it gets really repetitive, you almost always get the worst drops from finishing quests, the story that exists is terrible, the game is childish though I assume it is for children in the first place, it is a pay to win, the farms only hold 1000 gold and it gets that in about an hour which if you wanna profit you have to get on every hour of the day, every thing is extremely expensive, the females sound like the males, and the PvP system is awful with no chat. Fix everything on this list for five stars, and even then the game needs constant updates and work put into it.
Catcake666 on Mar 13, 2015 for version 1.2.3
share · comment
Animal Legends
Its a good game.
Jesusfreak1212 on Jan 22, 2015 for version 1.2.3
share · comment
Great App Needs More
Love it, fun game but needs updates. Few suggestions: Add It so we can atk others, add a chat (gets pretty boring) add clans? , would love update!!!!
InForTheKillForTheWinLosers on Nov 12, 2014 for version 1.2.3
share · comment
Meh it's decent NEEDS MUCH MORE
Add a way to attack bases/towns. Add defenses (towers). Add attack towers. Add more characters/Animals. Add mini games. Add ways to upgrade buildings. Add ways to upgrade armors/weapons. Make the game 3D???... Add pets (since we are animals maybe make human pets) n_n
Herreppe on Aug 25, 2014 for version 1.2.3
share · comment
I hacked it
It's cool but I hacked it with cydia and it's better so try and search on youtube cydia and you will be golden in this game
Indigomex on Aug 24, 2014 for version 1.2.3
share · comment
GG
Great game
Sickaoftheflow on Jul 1, 2014 for version 1.2.3
share · comment