Home

24me Smart Personal Assistant Bad Reviews Page 2

Add review24me Smart Personal Assistant Good reviews24me Smart Personal Assistant Bad reviews24me Smart Personal Assistant Bad Reviews Page 2 RSS feed
24me Smart Personal Assistant has 190 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Not Watch ready
Tried the app for Watch comparability. The app is very slow and occasionally crashes on the watch. Hope there are improvements soon.
KevinCossaboon on Aug 18, 2015 for version 3.8.0
share · comment
Just Started using it
Nice app I am learning how to use it. So far so good
JoeMooreRemax on Aug 11, 2015 for version 3.8.0
share · comment
Keeps duplicating reminders
The app is good except for the fact that it keeps duplicating reminders. I can't seem to find any way to contact customer support????
Dmacrae on Aug 9, 2015 for version 3.8.0
share · comment
Almost perfect
Has lots of great things and it seems like a lot of thought and planning went into this app. Seriously though, the reminders are very limited - what about all those things that need to be done every other day or every other week?? I think that is all it needs to be awesome.
Marah64 on Aug 1, 2015 for version 3.8.0
share · comment
Awesome App
First off, let me say that this is my favorite task app. Ive. Tried many and this is the first that integrates the task, calendar, and Siri reminders in a format that I like. The only drawbacks at this point are: 1. you can't check off the tasks, you have to delete them (unless this is a user error and I'm not using it right), 2. the repeat feature is somewhat limited to daily, weekly, etc. (not as customizable as some others I've seen), and 3. tasks default with a time and so I constantly have to go in and clear it. I'm hoping these will be changed in future upgrades. In the meantime, I will continue to enjoy the awesomeness of this app. Revision: 7/30/15 I bumped it down a star because for some reason the last couple of days I've had to delete (mark completed) the same tasks everyone I open the app. It's getting quite annoying. Hoping for an update soon.
Travis N on Jul 30, 2015 for version 3.8.0
share · comment
Not sure yet
I really enjoy this calendar app. However, just as other reviews have mentioned it has no full detailed calendar. I would really love to see a full month view and week view. I would give it a five star rating if these two options were available.
Pink Tulip37 on Jul 29, 2015 for version 3.8.0
share · comment
Almost but not there yet!😁
Great ideas. However, CAN'T move app. from portrait to landscape position, DOESN'T allow for more than 1 reminder to be set for an event, COULDN'T find search function for past calendar events. I'm going back to previous app. MAY come back if these issues can be fixed!
Cynthia621 on Jul 27, 2015 for version 3.8.0
share · comment
A pain in the caboose
I need a calendar with a reminder. I don't need it to run my life. Huge overkill.
mrfixit1492 on Jul 20, 2015 for version 3.8.0
share · comment
Needs Customizable Repeat
The repeat settings for events are extremely basic. This is common among task & calendar apps from my experience. I have lots of repetitive events and for me to switch and commit to a new app, I need more elaborate repeat settings options. Take a look at Errands. Wonderful repeat settings options.
ja13stud on Jun 28, 2015 for version 3.8.0
share · comment
Decent app
It basically just puts 3 apps that come with most phones into one app.. It combines Calender, Notes, and Reminders into one app.. It would be nice ro see the app add something new to it that doesnt already come stock with the phone. But the app does work well.
DustyIceMachine on Jun 28, 2015 for version 3.8.0
share · comment