Home

Zombie Wonderland Bad Reviews

Add reviewZombie Wonderland Good reviewsZombie Wonderland Bad reviewsZombie Wonderland Bad Reviews RSS feed
Zombie Wonderland has 126 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Bex1000 on Nov 3, 2011 for version 1.0
share · comment
Review
Well i thought it would be fun but it needs more  and its but its not  i die really easy and its not ok after a while you should be able to eat  and drink  for health
Boohoo775 on Oct 4, 2011 for version 1.3
share · comment
pathetic
I payed for this and it still has adds! it doesn't have retina and no game center! stupid!
Harry itouch man on Sep 27, 2011 for version 1.3
share · comment
5 reasons not to buy this game
1. This game gets to hard, too fast. The 2nd level is so hard. And after the second level it gets harder. You end up playing the same level so many times that you just give up. 2. The zombies are stupid. You have to shoot them 5 time before they die and you can only shoot once every 2 seconds. The zombies animation and powers are ridiculous. There are only 2 animation frames for zombies. That is only 2 pictures repeating themselves over and over again. The powers zombies are bad. All Grannies do are scream at a window. They dont even hurt you unless you are next to them. Who ever created the grannies needs to try a little harder. The flamies are too easy to beat. A Too easy boss in a too hard game. That's wonderful. The names are even worse. All they did was add an -ies to all of them. Grannies, greenies, flamies. I didn't even get to big zombie yet because this game is so hard! 3. I hate the characters. Aunt lily has a zombie infested house and the redneck guy is risking his life to make the zombies go away and is asking him she is asking to keep her house clean? Joe says that he some customers who were zombies. So what? It's not like they ate his brains or anything. So instead of letting them be, he calls the redneck to shoot with his shotgun, who he calls Betsy. And if you hear what they say, you will think you are watching Barney or some other baby show. Every time a granny appears, he goes "Oh, no. granny!!!" and when there is goo on the floor, "what a mess, I gotta clean this place up." and when there are flamies, "watch out! Flamies.". 4. It has a bad story. there zombie infested city and people decide to live there. It would be 1 thing if it was a zombie infested house building. But no, it's an entire city. That people actually live in and have happy lives. And the only zombie exterminator in the city does it by himself. If this were real, there would at least 5 more guys helping him. 5. Not fun. The pictures look fun, but still, not fun. Including With the 4other things about this game that are lame, this game is terrible.
SebastianAllenGoldthwait on Jul 8, 2011 for version 1.2
share · comment
randb22 on Apr 16, 2011 for version 1.2
share · comment
Ugh
As much as I try n try n try to get into it this game is thoroughly lame n tedious (period)
GDUB (aka mlfgc) on Apr 15, 2011 for version 1.2
share · comment
Needs improvement!
It lacks details and it's quite repetitive. It's not as polished as the other company's games. And the main character voice is pretty annoying. I'm disappointed. This game could be cool but it's more like those poor FREE games you see around.
Dextah! on Apr 10, 2011 for version 1.2
share · comment
The Ups and Downs of Zombie Blasting
Zombie Wonderland is a fun game if you can get past the difficulty. It's ashame that you only have one player and tons of zombies coming at you. Not only do you have to kill all the Zombies (obviously), but you have to board windows, clean up zombie guts (if you kill them inside), and fix a machine gun turrent that's not very helpful at all. All of this can be overwhelming. I don't think the developers really thought it through or did enough research and testing before releasing the game. The upside is that the controls are simple and responsive and the graphics are great. Blasting zombies never gets old. There are some really funny moments too. Even though you only have a shotgun to wield, you can upgrade the power of your weapon. One question I have to ask the developers - Where is the Retina display support? When playing this game on an iPhone 4 or 4th gen iPod Touch the graphics look entirely too jagged, blurry, and muddy. That's unacceptable given the fact that the game has been out for close to a year or more and people are still downloading it, rating it, and reviewing it. Another gripe that I have (as well as many others) is that the game lacks co-op play and GameCenter support. With the difficulty of the game being how it is, adding another player and co-op modes could greatly expand the replay value and the community of players. Not for nothing but Crystal doesn't have a multiplayer link up option like GameCenter. The gamers are asking for it yet the developers aren't giving it. Why?? Don't you guys want to please your players?? All in all, if you can get past the downs and enjoy the ups, you'll find plenty of enjoyment, but not much replay value. Add me: Grimm560 Google me: The Grimm_Factor
Grimmaticus on Apr 5, 2011 for version 1.2
share · comment
Cool game!!
The game is cool I hate the grannies!
Brando1995 on Mar 25, 2011 for version 1.2
share · comment
Not that great
Needs more weapons and multiplayer co-op
Chunkypuf on Mar 15, 2011 for version 1.2
share · comment