Home

Zombie Smuggler Business Bad Reviews Page 3

Add reviewZombie Smuggler Business Good reviewsZombie Smuggler Business Bad reviewsZombie Smuggler Business Bad Reviews Page 3 RSS feed
Zombie Smuggler Business has 39 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
smuggling fun with zombies
stack crates to win
jobayy on Feb 9, 2013 for version 1.1
share · comment
Pretty good
Its pretty good, check it out
Dmitriy24S on Feb 9, 2013 for version 1.1
share · comment
Zombie or Ogre?
The zombie looks like an ogre or Orc. I didn't find the game that entertaining. The controls seemed difficult and weren't very responsive. The artwork was nice though.
Mike Lanser on Feb 8, 2013 for version 1.1
share · comment
Not that fun
I love the beautiful graphic design, but this game is not that fun. Too easy for me, maybe better for the kids.
ALS018 on Feb 8, 2013 for version 1.1
share · comment
okay
This has nice graphics, but pretty weak simple gameplay that has no legs beyond its basic premise.
Review10 on Feb 8, 2013 for version 1.1
share · comment
stack and ship
a zombie that stacks crates to be shipping for cash. the game is just rather boring and weird concept. just doen't keep me interested over many other amazing games. D rating!
rawgman on Feb 8, 2013 for version 1.1
share · comment
I don't like it.
There is nothing outstanding and everything is pretty much already seen...
EpicZealotReview on Feb 8, 2013 for version 1.1
share · comment
Uugghh
This is lame! It's boring and not challenging... Not something I'm gonna keep for long
hot_spy on Feb 8, 2013 for version 1.1
share · comment
Not great, not bad
While the execution is good, the idea makes for a rather bland game
FullPlebeian on Feb 7, 2013 for version 1.1
share · comment
Agh
Interesting idea, but the controls are just not good at all.
Slaaade on Feb 7, 2013 for version 1.1
share · comment