Home

Zombie Attack Pro Good Reviews

Add reviewZombie Attack Pro Good reviewsZombie Attack Pro Bad reviewsZombie Attack Pro Good Reviews RSS feed
Zombie Attack Pro has 10 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Scary Game !!
this game is very scary..nice!!
Carissa T. Parker on Jul 15, 2013 for version 2
share · comment
Entertaining !
I have been looking for a perfect game for my iPhone I think I just found it
Grace Manning on Jul 15, 2013 for version 2
share · comment
Addictive !!!
This is definatley one of my favourite Zombie games on iphone, it is really addictive and never gets you board. Awesome!!! Thumbs Up
Mikayla Venning on Jul 15, 2013 for version 2
share · comment
Cool game !!
This is an awesome game with a very simple premise. Without any doubt it's the best Zombie game ever in my opinion! without any dout..FIVE STARS!
fr33ddie on Jul 15, 2013 for version 2
share · comment
Highly recommended!
This game is superb. Excellent graphics and very nice effects. It has plenty of new great features to play. This game is very magnificant, Exciting, fun and Addictive game.. Highly recommended!
Katja Fisch3r on Jul 14, 2013 for version 2
share · comment
Awesome !
This is one of the best zombie game I ever played.If anyone is ever in the mood for playing a Extra fabulous game than Go for Zombie Attack...The dead are coming back to life and only you can stop them....lol ;)
Ronja Viren on Jul 14, 2013 for version 2
share · comment
great game !!
great game one of the best on the play iphone store.Zombie Attack is back to take you on another zombie game experience....its awesome highly recommend to those who wanna play real games...
Andrew Richards0n on Jul 14, 2013 for version 2
share · comment
Amazing !!
Amazing Game!!Much of your time is spent killing zombies by Plain, dynamic make it awesome game!!highly recommend this game!!
Bella Dore on Jul 14, 2013 for version 2
share · comment
5 *****
Full Strategy on your mobile phone! Rating: 5/5 A truly superb Strategy game for your iPhone.I highly encourage all players to be a part of it. *****
Justin D. Smith on Jul 14, 2013 for version 2
share · comment
A fun game
I wasn't expecting much when I downloaded this app, but it turns out this app is really fun to play! I compete with family members to see who gets the higher score. Awesome app with fantastic gameplay.
iPhone user nazrulm on Jul 9, 2013 for version 1
share · comment