Home

Zen Bound® 2 Universal Game Reviews

Add reviewZen Bound® 2 Universal Good reviewsZen Bound® 2 Universal Bad reviewsZen Bound® 2 Universal Game Reviews RSS feed
Zen Bound® 2 Universal has 392 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Fun, beautiful, relaxing
A nice low-pressure game. Beautiful 3D graphics, gorgeous soundtrack and responsive gameplay. I just wish it were longer!
Toki1965 on Apr 10, 2015 for version 2.6.0
share · comment
Near perfect, one flaw
This game is a lot of fun, and a great logical challenge. But it has one flaw: sometimes the rope will tie to the finish nail before you intended. Because scoring and progress toward achievements depends on coverage levels, the game occasionally cheats you out of a progress flower be prematurely ending the game. As another reviewer suggested, a double tap or button to indicate you are done wrapping would fix this one flaw in an otherwise wonderful game. One full star deducted because the flaw affects playability.
TheDaveMillamn on Jan 25, 2015 for version 2.6.0
share · comment
Beauty
This app is very relaxing and also makes your quite proficiently artful in bondage
michaelamiller32 on Oct 7, 2014 for version 2.6.0
share · comment
Not so Zen , A bit creepy actually
While it has cool graphics and is different from other games with the object being to manipulate wooden objects 3 dimensionally to wrap rope around them and things on them like nails. Interesting concept but not for everyone. I tried really hard to play this but the somber backgrounds and the fact that you are binding things in rope just seems a little too creepy for me. But then, i was looking for something like KAMI .
js2007 on Jun 14, 2014 for version 2.6.0
share · comment
Too bad
Really boring I thought it would be relaxing but it was just repetitive.
Ariyfairy on May 29, 2014 for version 2.6.0
share · comment
Fun
This game is so fun and addictive!!! Once I finished game I wish there was more!
Enlightenedsista on May 26, 2014 for version 2.6.0
share · comment
Really?
I cant believe I just paid 3 dollars for that. How do people enjoy that?!?
The joee on May 18, 2014 for version 2.6.0
share · comment
Great, but one frustrating detail
I really wish that the end of the level had a way to confirm that you -purposefully- tied off the rope. Countless times I've had 96% and was about to get 99 or 100 but the rope brushes against the finish nail and ends the level automatically before I actually meant to end the level. When the rope is tied around the nail, there should be a button you hit to end the level, instead of it just happening automatically. Besides that, though, the game is very fun and relaxing.
Themanwholurksintheshadows on Apr 15, 2014 for version 2.6.0
share · comment
Best thing I've ever done
I love zen bound even though its frustrating me instead of calming me. I am determined to get a 3 star rating on all of these wooden things.
xninjagrrl on Mar 24, 2014 for version 2.6.0
share · comment
Great Sequel
I loved the original version, and this one is like that, but improved. I hope there's a new sequel in the works!
Hoofhammer on Feb 5, 2014 for version 2.6.0
share · comment