Home

XFINITY WiFi Good Reviews

Add reviewXFINITY WiFi Good reviewsXFINITY WiFi Bad reviewsXFINITY WiFi Good Reviews RSS feed
XFINITY WiFi has 281 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Wifi
I like it
Jontomas on Aug 27, 2015 for version 4.2.0
share · comment
Comcast and Xfinity
Excellent service and reception. Both cable and Internet .
Bo Dang de Dang Dang on Aug 24, 2015 for version 4.2.0
share · comment
Great app
Love that it tells me when I have Xfinity wifi hotspots. Came in handy while on vacation. I could tap into my friends wifi without having to get her password.
TonyMaryD on Aug 23, 2015 for version 4.2.0
share · comment
Excellent app.
Offline map feature makes it even more useful.
IndianRepublican on Aug 22, 2015 for version 4.2.0
share · comment
Hasn't failed me yet
Works for me. Where ever I am, I can always pull off the side of the road and hop on free wifi.
Boulder hopper on Aug 21, 2015 for version 4.2.0
share · comment
Works fine for me.
I live in an apartment complex and I connect to xfinity wifi all over the complex. The only apps that don't work are Facebook or social apps that have locked down security and need permissions for new browsers or networks. It also doesn't show hotspots in residential areas. It shows no hotspots in my complex at all but they are everywhere. I have no login problems or other problems people are saying they have. I do have to remember to switch back to my home network from xfinity when I get home. Other than that it's a huge data saver.
Defeat_Zerg on Aug 20, 2015 for version 4.2.0
share · comment
Helpful App!
Easy to use App. Added security is a great benefit. No issues with using. Disabled location services to save battery life as App recommended.
wpb local on Aug 19, 2015 for version 4.2.0
share · comment
THE BEST NEW 21st Century accomplished INVENTED MATTER
Look, u can drop the Verizon Wireless 12GB for $80 a month or pay some other carrier let it be in another country ripping u off etc.... Because COMCAST UNIVERSAL HAS REDEFINED HOTSPOTS everywhere even better than airlines b cause u can use it if u simply have a XFINITY account!!!
PatrickJayM1980 on Aug 19, 2015 for version 4.2.0
share · comment
Review Update
Had to go to the safari to allow a few cookies so I could log in and change pass word so the profile update app could be downloadedand now I get to locate hotspots...
Basilia8 on Aug 19, 2015 for version 4.2.0
share · comment
Mr. Herbert
I love the wifi I get on my sailing vessel in the marina from xfinity. Practically all networks are locked and so is xfinity. I am not writing a long review because twice I was notified that my nick name was taken and my review disappeared!! The second time I used a Dutch word : same thing! Now I am using the same word spelled backwards!
Reliezeez on Aug 16, 2015 for version 4.1.0
share · comment