Home

XenoWars Game Reviews

Add reviewXenoWars Good reviewsXenoWars Bad reviewsXenoWars Game Reviews RSS feed
XenoWars has 378 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Review
It's the best text based game I've played in a long time
Ashieal on Jun 25, 2015 for version 1.2.4
share · comment
Turn-Based strategy
This is a good game if you dont mind waiting to move. It prevents widening the gap between the newbies and the veterans, but on the same hand it prevents closing the gap. Still a very fun game :).
Rahumor on Jun 17, 2015 for version 1.2.4
share · comment
I like to giggity
I giggity giggity in this game all the giggity time
Mwuaaaaaa on May 31, 2015 for version 1.2.4
share · comment
AMAZING
The tutorial is very fast and I would recommend joining a hardcore server
Jgnunn on Mar 2, 2015 for version 1.2.4
share · comment
Good game
Only been playing for 2 days, great game but not much help from forum of people on how to succeed, but pretty easy learning curve if familiar with base building, research games! Will review as game progresses.playing for 5 days now, great mechanics with many things to control and alter to change from other players. Game is getting better.
Trin Trin12 :) on Feb 18, 2015 for version 1.2.4
share · comment
Entertaining
I love the turn base system. I can go at my own pace.
Sierra118 on Feb 13, 2015 for version 1.2.4
share · comment
Great game!
Great game, there managed to keep cyber bullying to almost nothing and the game is fun!
EDF Marine on Nov 30, 2014 for version 1.2.4
share · comment
Fun game
Easy to play fast turns!
Coxxon on Nov 17, 2014 for version 1.2.4
share · comment
Good game, but sometimes frustrating
Great game, lots of excitement for me, very addictive, but one thing annoys me; Turn-based gameplay. I have to wait an hour for one turn, only for it to be used up as quickly. Couldn't they make it infinite turns, but when you spam 5 of them (Eg. 2 minutes between each turn) it makes you wait 2 hours? Just a recommendation, but still good!
Pt boasts on Oct 7, 2014 for version 1.2.4
share · comment
Awesome!
A game that is a great thinking game! Definitely a worthy game! High recommended to people that enjoy thinking smart strategy games!
Shemzee on Aug 13, 2014 for version 1.2.4
share · comment