Home

Wrap Camera HD App Reviews

Add reviewWrap Camera HD Good reviewsWrap Camera HD Bad reviewsWrap Camera HD App Reviews RSS feed
Wrap Camera HD has 106 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
😬Wow 👎
Poorly made app. Two stars for a valiant try in the interesting category. SO NOT worth $1.99!! Do not waste your money on this one. I repeat DO NOT! I'm just glad I happened to download it for free when it was featured on Apps Gone Free!!
JaneBerlinH on Mar 31, 2015 for version 3.7.0
share · comment
a
Wrap Camera HD doesn not work on Iphone 6. Slow or no response to anything on this app
dm-nickname on Mar 28, 2015 for version 3.7.0
share · comment
Doesn't do anything
Can't even get it to open on my iPad Mini 2.
~JOSh-X on Mar 26, 2015 for version 3.7.0
share · comment
Same app as photo studio HD
They are the same.
Dutch 1571 on Mar 8, 2015 for version 3.7.0
share · comment
WHAT ..,
I downloaded this app a while ago and a problem has surfaced after I updated the app. At first when I contacted the developer they e-mailed back to say that the problem would be corrected soon. Nope, nothing, nada . So I just tried e-mailing again and on the side these idiots have something called 'catchya' and what it is is a simple mathematical question like 11+5 , as soon as you type in the answer the question changes to something else and then something else and so on ! I guess the developers are just not interested in actually helping the people who are good enough to RATE their apps . If I could after this experience I would give ZERO stars but no such luck . One star .
CherryBlossomGreenTeaTwo on Oct 29, 2014 for version 3.7.0
share · comment
the best
This app is amazing!
Sweety_24 on Jul 24, 2014 for version 3.4.0
share · comment
Collage feature crashes
Needs a bug fix, as i tap collage, app crashes
Qriti on Jun 29, 2014 for version 3.2.0
share · comment
Could have been 5 stars but . . .
Collage function crashes the app. IOS7 Everything else seems to work pretty well.
Jachee88 on Jun 14, 2014 for version 3.1.0
share · comment
Too many bugs!!
It started out well. I got to the end and my picture would not save to my camera roll. I tried to redo the pic and it got stuck in a edit I did not want!!! I like this app but I am getting frustrated with it!!
Mimi@100 on Jun 4, 2014 for version 3.0.3
share · comment
Cool
It's not lying; it has a ton of effects. It has some unique filters I've never seen. This app is at least worth a try.
Hobbiteen on Jan 27, 2014 for version 3.0.1
share · comment