Home

World Map 2015 Free: 2010 World Map Review

Add reviewWorld Map 2015 Free: 2010 World Map Good reviewsWorld Map 2015 Free: 2010 World Map Bad reviewsWorld Map 2015 Free: 2010 World Map Review RSS feed
World Map 2015 Free has 462 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
2010 World Map
This map was too tiny with too little information. I didn't keep it because it was obviously not going to be of very much use to me.
Navy Memorial fan on May 13, 2010 for World Map 2015 Free
share · comment
Wrong name of place
The name of sea that located in right side of south Korea is not ''sea of japan' but 'East Sea'. Please fix it.
seanmount on Apr 30, 2010 for World Map 2015 Free
share · comment
Vehicle for Ads
The world map itself is fine. I was just looking for simple reference map and this works, (though it is slow to load). The problem I have is the advertising that you have to endure while viewing the map, (perhaps the advertising portion of the app is what makes it slow to load). Maybe the paid version eliminates the annoying advertising, but this app is too basic to be worth paying for.
insearchofmaps on Apr 27, 2010 for World Map 2015 Free
share · comment
map
its ok but has alot of flaws but for free its not that bad
johnozmeth on Apr 27, 2010 for World Map 2015 Free
share · comment
Don't get it
I usually don't complain about free apps, but they should pay me for downloading this!! It's that bad! It only offers one projection, you can't zoom in far enough to see small things, and you can't zoom out very far either. Plus the words get blurry when you Zoom in. Only basic citys and natural water features. Doesn't even show mountains or small islands. All it's good for is looking up where major countries are. (but even then just use the maps app that comes built in) seriously terrible waste of time DO NOT GET THIS
Bob38427 on Apr 26, 2010 for World Map 2015 Free
share · comment

 little kid toy
kkpr on Apr 22, 2010 for World Map 2015 Free
share · comment