Home

Words With Friends HD Free: Ads and Updates Review

Add reviewWords With Friends HD Free: Ads and Updates Good reviewsWords With Friends HD Free: Ads and Updates Bad reviewsWords With Friends HD Free: Ads and Updates Review RSS feed
Words With Friends HD Free has 1500 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Ads and Updates
08/03/2013 What started out as a good app just gets worse all the time. Each update adds problems. More ads, more freezing problems, more black screens. It is getting so bad, it's not worth playing anymore. Not a fun game to play anymore. 09/28/2013 It freezes up more and you can't even stop the ads.
Bbeate on Oct 11, 2013 for Words With Friends HD Free
share · comment
Enjoy
Great mind and vocabulary challenges, I'm enjoying this app.
Kath07sue on Oct 11, 2013 for Words With Friends HD Free
share · comment
Love
Best game app out today.
Honniez on Oct 11, 2013 for Words With Friends HD Free
share · comment
Love!
Totally addicted!
Besherta on Oct 11, 2013 for Words With Friends HD Free
share · comment
Fun and challenging
Love playing this game. Very stimulating and increasing my vocabulary as time goes on. Always challenging.
amhlff on Oct 10, 2013 for Words With Friends HD Free
share · comment
WORDS with Friends
This game is fantastic! I'm able to play with family long-distance and also meet new scrabble players thru the game. I love the challenge! It helps to have the Face to Face function to look up words for proper spelling. Great fun!
Pokey reader on Oct 10, 2013 for Words With Friends HD Free
share · comment