Home

WLNS TV 6 Lansing Good Reviews

Add reviewWLNS TV 6 Lansing Good reviewsWLNS TV 6 Lansing Bad reviewsWLNS TV 6 Lansing Good Reviews RSS feed
WLNS TV 6 Lansing has 23 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Still the best!
Still the best News coverage, Sports coverage, and Weather coverage for the Greater Lansing Area! Wow! Really, one of the Best News in the Mid-West year after year!!
jinglealltheway on Mar 16, 2015 for version 4.11.5
share · comment
No School closings?
I wanted to see a complete list of school closings instead of Concentrating on the bottom of the screen And there were no school closings listed on the app
Iamprophet on Feb 19, 2015 for version 4.11.5
share · comment
News review
Ok app. Would have give 5 stars except not always up to date and slightly dificult to navigate.
Stress2012 on Feb 6, 2015 for version 4.11.5
share · comment
I like it
There are few bugs ever so often but its good
HoneySmaks on Feb 1, 2015 for version 4.11.5
share · comment
Good News App
Needs to be updated on weekends. Grammar is terrible. Otherwise good. Works well. Great for local news. Articles are timely but often too brief and appear to be taken directly from presenter's scripts.
Goobersnapper on Aug 14, 2014 for version 4.10.0
share · comment
great
works good
CBS5461 on Aug 11, 2014 for version 4.10.0
share · comment
Wlns is great on the go!
When you need to know its great to be able to go to the site and catch up on what's happening in Lansing and the world!
gitmo1 on Jun 22, 2014 for version 4.9.5
share · comment
Great app
Works great on my I phone
Insulator 3 on Jun 8, 2014 for version 4.9.5
share · comment
Great
I drive truck this app. Lets me keep up with what is going on at home. As a suggestion put some more spots of people doing the rite thing
Another Lonely Driver on Apr 19, 2014 for version 4.9.3
share · comment
Great
Easy to get on the go news and weather
Xraytox on Feb 27, 2014 for version 4.9.3
share · comment