Home

Wits & Wagers Bad Reviews

Add reviewWits & Wagers Good reviewsWits & Wagers Bad reviewsWits & Wagers Bad Reviews RSS feed
Wits & Wagers has 77 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Bad
The opponents are fake and a lot of the information inaccurate. Poorly made game. Disappointed.
Skebd on Aug 18, 2015 for version 1.1.1
share · comment
Absurd
I have no idea how this game is rated as well as it is. The questions are fun, the mechanics are fun and this game would be awesome if it came as advertised. It leads you to believe that you can play against your FB friends or random players. But all you really do is play against A.I. It's ridiculous.
Xheathermerx on Jul 31, 2015 for version 1.1.1
share · comment
Problem with counting
Closest answers are supposed to be numbers which are closest to the correct answer, right? So i don't understand how come 1 is closer to 1949 than 1950? Seriously can anybody explain that to me?
Surprised player on Jul 12, 2015 for version 1.1.1
share · comment
Too Easy
The game itself would be fun, had the AI actually been logical. Even when I'm losing, by the last round, I've won because the AI bets everything on one answer. It's not very fun if it's not challenging and you can't lose.
elephantcatdog on Jul 4, 2015 for version 1.1.1
share · comment
W T
F
(YourNameHere) on Jun 29, 2015 for version 1.1.1
share · comment
Great game, but FB login broken
Facebook login doesn't work on iPhone 6. It attempts to log in, swapping between the FB app, the web browser, and the W&W app, never actually logging you in. Fix that, and it is a lot of fun. I wrote this review months ago, and it is STILL not fixed. Or help by telling me how to get it to work. Facebook app works just fine.
StephanieKst on Jun 13, 2015 for version 1.1.1
share · comment
Why
Too many facts are wrong. And what's with the negative one thing why. This is a pretty bad game and boring. It's too easy to win against the AI. Wouldn't recommend to anyone.
Notcoolatall78 on May 3, 2015 for version 1.1.1
share · comment
Love the board game, but...
Between the WRONG answers it says are correct (Mozart was 8, not 15!!), and the fact that this is the first Facebook-authenticated game that won't authenticate you UNLESS you allow it to post to your Wall (sorry, I hate hate hate automated game posts to my Wall), it loses 3 stars. Don't be a d**k, Wits & Wagers.
lectrick on Apr 16, 2015 for version 1.1.1
share · comment
Fun game
👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
Rowdi's mama on Apr 13, 2015 for version 1.1.1
share · comment
Online play lacking
This is a fantastic board game and app. My only complaint is that it tries to lead you to believe you're playing against random online opponents when in fact you're playing against a very feeble AI. I win almost every time.
wesalwan on Mar 17, 2015 for version 1.1.1
share · comment