Home

Whiteboard Bad Reviews

Add reviewWhiteboard Good reviewsWhiteboard Bad reviewsWhiteboard Bad Reviews RSS feed
Whiteboard has 115 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Really needs:
A LANDSCAPE MODE WHEN PICTURES ARE ADDED AND RESIZING PICTURE LAYERS INDIVIDUALLY
Lisablueeyes96 on Nov 23, 2014 for version 4.2.3
share · comment
Very frustrating
I love what this app can do, but it has crashed too often and lost drawings. I had invested lots of time on these drawings, so it's very frustrating.
Whitney Taylor on May 5, 2014 for version 4.2.3
share · comment
small glich
so, I downloaded this onto all of my students ipods and they almost all crashed, including mine. I don't know if it is because they were all trying to run the program at the same time but it put a very quick halt on my lesson. :(
iteachfirst86 on Feb 23, 2014 for version 4.2.3
share · comment
Was great - now it crashes after 2 sec
Very annoying!
Marcas on Jan 8, 2014 for version 4.2.3
share · comment
Broke Fix Please
The Landscape pictures are not loading correctly iOS 6 iPad 3 needs to be fixed please update!!!
AzBoondocker on Sep 24, 2013 for version 3.3.3
share · comment
Médiocre
N'est pas facile d'utilisation et ne vaut pas le prix. C'est surtout un jeux d'enfant
Charles 264 on Aug 30, 2013 for version 3.3.3
share · comment
It's was good
I love using this for all my drawings. - But they keep forgetting to clean up landscape view use. You try to Import a landscape image and you can't get it to fit right. It makes it portrait cutting off half. It really is a good app. But small details like that really get frustrating when you drew a project in landscape and can't import the same drawing to make a change. Update: sick of it. Zooming in/out sometimes changes the entire view, even the color choices zoom. If you leave the app for to long everything is gone. And if you want to draw something quick, forget it, you have to click through a bunch of things just to draw. Sorry this was a great app, if I could go back to one of the first versions I would. I think they are trying to hard now, should have left what worked in my opinion.
ThisApp777 on Jun 28, 2013 for version 3.3.3
share · comment
Good
It's not all that accurate but it's good for a phone and to alter pictures.
Ftcpunk on May 7, 2013 for version 3.2.2
share · comment
Mtb
It works
mtbsmith5 on May 1, 2013 for version 3.2.2
share · comment
Whiteboard Pro
Don't buy this. It doesn't work and there is no tutorial, although there is an icon in the app that says "tutorial." Sure, you can draw lines and smiley faces, but beyond that, not so much. Learning experience for me: never purchase a greengar app again. NO star rating....would rate lower if I could.
<%#}*!<~*%!£ on Mar 29, 2013 for version 3.2.2
share · comment