Whiteboard: No good Review

Add reviewWhiteboard: No good Good reviewsWhiteboard: No good Bad reviewsWhiteboard: No good Review RSS feed
Whiteboard has 396 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
No good
App keeps crashing when I try to share. If I can't save it then it's no good. Layers are useless.
CLGRDG on Mar 5, 2013 for Whiteboard
share · comment
Lots of fun!
Macbkc on Jan 9, 2013 for Whiteboard
share · comment
Whiteboard RocKs
I've had this App since 2009 when I had the iPhone 3GS and it makes a great tool for communicating or sketching in a fast and easy user friendly experience. The blue tooth sharing feature could sure use some kinks worked out and some better bug fixes. The only thing I must say that I don't like is the fact that the drawing tools display I'd still shown when sketching/writing on the screen. Other than that I love this app.
kickNice on Jan 8, 2013 for Whiteboard
share · comment
A disappointment
I should have used the free version for a while first. Sharing to my photos doesn't work at all, "pen" size can't be adjusted, it crashed on my iPad 2, layers are limited to 3, etc. etc. I got excited by the potential when I paid for Pro but now can see there's probably a better app for my money.
BudAustin on Dec 30, 2012 for Whiteboard
share · comment
Great Great update and App.
12/29/12 You have really put together a very great and useful App. THANK YOU!!! Great work!!! ***** Stars!!! Wow!!! Very very useful. Your undo/redo button function is wonderful. I complained heartily about this feature as a "shake option". Thank you. You are moving toward a true professional tool. The NEED that has not been addressed: Text typing. Please provide this essential function ASAP. Thank you 5/4/11. 4**** [Version 2.0 (Pro) - iOS 4.3] Cheesy update. 2/2011 1* Asked for a "text" option 5 months ago and was assured it was coming. "Undo" option given..., but shake the tool to get that option? This seems rather goofy and unreasonable in professional business settings. Was expecting great things in this update and was extremely disappointed. Still believe you can do much better this.
Visualfeasts on Dec 29, 2012 for Whiteboard
share · comment
Great Tool!
This app is easy and fun to learn! It enlivens texts and emails and gives you a chance to add some color and wonder in your messages!
Poppop1000 on Dec 24, 2012 for Whiteboard
share · comment