Home

Where's My Mickey Bad Reviews

Add reviewWhere's My Mickey Good reviewsWhere's My Mickey Bad reviewsWhere's My Mickey Bad Reviews RSS feed
Where's My Mickey has 103 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Free....Yeah Right
Is this some kind of joke? I love the game and the 7 or 8 levels I HAVE😑. They say its free, but then you get it and finish all the levels in 3 minutes. I mean,come on!
πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ‘ΎπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž on Aug 7, 2015 for version 1.0.1
share · comment
Ok
This App is pretty OK. Apparently this isn't enough. You need to have update it an have the full version for free. Make the full version for free.
Cami πŸ˜ƒπŸ“· on Aug 2, 2015 for version 1.0.1
share · comment
Rip off
I bought the paid app on my iPad and I can't get it on my iPhone unless I buy it again? Disney is a giant overpriced rip off artist company! I pray my kids never want to go to your dumb theme parks!
AnimlNitr8 on Jul 25, 2015 for version 1.0.1
share · comment
Was expecting so much more
It was great until the other level only three and had to buy the rest
Cupcakenaj on Jul 23, 2015 for version 1.0.1
share · comment
Iffie
I love it but the full version should be free it isn't very fair. It should pay if it's the best game ever and cow evolution is the best game ever for my opinion. No hard feelings it is a fun game.😎
Cool kid 😍 on Jun 23, 2015 for version 1.0.1
share · comment
Why pay
The game is great but then after your first whole like 15 levels you have to pay for the full version but on the app icon it says free
Goehhoahgksjjxjr on May 21, 2015 for version 1.0.1
share · comment
Horrible
No stars
Ypqe ry on Apr 1, 2015 for version 1.0.1
share · comment
good but why no extra levels
There always seems to be a cache to every great game. After playing 3 Cool and innovative levels your asked to PAY for the rest.. Why does this say FREE when it isn't? Walt Disney would be ashamed his business is being peddled like a car dealership. I say, give more levels no cost equals higher ratings!
TechiGrl27 on Jan 18, 2015 for version 1.0.1
share · comment
I'm going to Disney world🏰
I like this app but can you add more levels?!!??πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’© why do u ask for your age, huh?😈 is this a hacker app?😱
Morgan person on Jan 15, 2015 for version 1.0.1
share · comment
Fun
This is a fun game but I wish the full one was free
Rose_swagz_11 on Nov 18, 2014 for version 1.0.1
share · comment