Home

What's the Word Game Reviews

Add reviewWhat's the Word Good reviewsWhat's the Word Bad reviewsWhat's the Word Game Reviews RSS feed
What's the Word has 52 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Fail
It stinks they won't even let me play😑😑😑😀😀😀
KSHEROD1 on Dec 1, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment
Games
Lots of fun :)
Maryboot on Sep 7, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment
Not what I expected
I thought with this app you would hear a sound and guess what it is. WRONG. It's a lady with a thick accent babbling and you have to figure out what the heck she's talking about. Terrible! I could not understand her and deleted the app after level two, lol.
Liliuminterspinas on Jul 29, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment
Fun but freezes
Would be 5 stars but the game doesn't play past level 101. Please fix!
GLively on Jul 13, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment
Fun and Frustrating!
It's fun. At times it's hard to understand what's being said.
Cathy Santos on Apr 17, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment
Game sound review
Gamers will be entertained! However, words are sometimes unclear when uttered by some kids...
Gorio1974 on Mar 29, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment
I love it, but...
This app is great and all, but it keeps on crashing on one of the levels! I had to reinstall it. Please fix this!
Hiphopdancer399 on Mar 24, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment
Won't open
I'm on level 101 n it won't play he sound and closes on me....going up delete it if its not fixed ASAP! Plus I downloaded slots mania for 900 free coins n I didn't get the coins!!
Jessy1523 on Mar 22, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment
Fix bugs
I like the game but it keeps crashing at level 100
Namy 11 on Mar 22, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment
Guess the sound word
Pretty good but cant understand everything
CocaColaShoeString on Mar 21, 2013 for version 1.0
share · comment