Home

What's My IQ Game Reviews

Add reviewWhat's My IQ Good reviewsWhat's My IQ Bad reviewsWhat's My IQ Game Reviews RSS feed
What's My IQ has 1320 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Horrible!
This Game is JUST STUPID! They ask you questions where the answers don't even make sense! Do not buy! waste of storage! :(
Fast rc flyer on Aug 16, 2015 for version 4.0
share · comment
Ugh
Ok so this game is ok but the candle one makes sense whatsoever there are six that was wrong.second whenever I try to use a cheat it literally crashes
Becky horan on Aug 10, 2015 for version 4.0
share · comment
Inconsistent
The pails are ridiculous and so is this stupid game
AshTheKantoMasterROBLOX on Aug 10, 2015 for version 4.0
share · comment
Fun
It is a really fun and a great game.
Okay1234567890Okay on Aug 10, 2015 for version 4.0
share · comment
Awsome game
Really cool game
Drhmdan on Jul 10, 2015 for version 4.0
share · comment
iPad Mini crashes often
What else can I say. This app crashes on my iPad Mini running IOS 8. The feedback is poor and it won't let me do Cheats when I get stumped. The puzzles are good --- if you can figure out the ultimate puzzle of keeping the app alive and functioning. I'm not giving it ant stars only because it won't let me.
Best Weather App Yet on Jun 15, 2015 for version 4.0
share · comment
This is the worst thing on Earth.
0 out of 100 stars. This crap A) Doesnt work B, has lousy puzzles C, tells me i have an IQ of 25 when im in the gifted program D, crashes all the time E, has the worst puzzles ever. It judges me by how many I don't do as opposed to do I will never get anything from whoever made this bull ever again. Do not buy this unless you want to be insulted.
RipOffReport on Jun 7, 2015 for version 4.0
share · comment
This is is great but
This game is hard and great but it keeps crashing which is very frustrating
Awesome_podado on Apr 25, 2015 for version 4.0
share · comment
Glitchy
When I tried to use a cheat it went back to my home screen please fix this glitch!!!!
SarahKadrich on Apr 12, 2015 for version 4.0
share · comment
Not the greatest thing....
Ummmm I like the concept of the game.....but it won't let me log into facebook
Jj doodle bop on Mar 15, 2015 for version 4.0
share · comment