Home

Waterlogged App Reviews Page 166

Add reviewWaterlogged Good reviewsWaterlogged Bad reviewsWaterlogged App Reviews Page 166 RSS feed
Waterlogged has 1659 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Dosnt work
Never worked with my phone
kpone9 on Jan 3, 2011 for version 1.4.2
share · comment
Good idea, but needs some work
I used this with interest, but it kept crashing, freezing and was generally very 'clunky' to use. When it's in a later version, I'll reinstall it.
Maddilion on Oct 28, 2010 for version 1.4.2
share · comment
Bad
Everytime I tried to open the app it just closed on me!!
Ashley Fate on Oct 11, 2010 for version 1.4.0
share · comment
Simple and flexible
I usually suck at tracking stuff. This app makes it so easy though that I find myself updating it regularly. You can enter the volume of your own glasses/cups/bottles and even take a photo of them. Then you just scroll through the photos of tour containers and record the appropriate one. You can also look back and see which glasses you used on a particular day, which although not necessary, it's kinda cool. The one thing that stopped me rating it 5 stars was the lack of reminders. You can set one reminder a day only. It would be handy to be able to set hourly reminders for a specified period throughout the day (say 9am - 7pm, for example - or whatever suits the user) that then turns itself off if you've reached your daily goal. Other than that, great app for tracking water intake. I highly recommend it!
LoveLoste on Sep 9, 2010 for version 1.3.6
share · comment
Good concept but could be better
This is a good tool for recording water intake - I love the idea of taking photos of my glasses to get an accurate measure. I am only a bit disappointed that I can't set it to "remind" me at regular intervals eg: every 2hrs... It would definately be 5 stats if it had that feature but still a very good app.
Pmonkofoz on Sep 6, 2010 for version 1.3.6
share · comment
So easy!
Once I got the app I took photos and measured all my glasses... Now I'm set! It doesn't matter which glass I drink from, the count is accurate. I also like the daily glass image filling up as you record more water. Looks good and is encouraging.
caodgers on Aug 27, 2010 for version 1.3.6
share · comment
Nice app
This is an update to my original 4 star rating. I'm now changing it to 5 stars. The developer has added additional features, including more reminder options and a graphing feature. I recently had a problem with the app, and had excellent support service from the company. I highly recommend this app. I like this app and the fact that you can record things so quickly. I also like the whole concept of being able to take pictures of your own water containers - fun. You can also change things as needed and make late entries. A graphing one's progress over time feature would be nice, as would the ability to set multiple or repeating alarms, so you could remind yourself to drink every hour or whatever interval you chose (maybe even have a "snooze" feature)would make it perfect and deserving of a five star rating.
redrooster64 on Aug 26, 2010 for version 1.3.6
share · comment
Brilliant, easy to use, excellent support
Waterlogged is a must have app if you're concerned about your water intake. Or even if you're not concerned and you just like logging intake! Fully customisable, you can really make this your own - if you have odd sized water bottles, that's no problem for this app. The reminder feature is also a big plus. Set it to mid-morning to make sure you're drinking water as well as coffee, and your rehydrated brain will thank you for it. Lastly, the support for this app is amazing. The developer takes the time to work through any problems and is pleasant and very approachable. All up, a definite keeper and 5 star app!
Meleqei on May 11, 2010 for version 1.2.0
share · comment
Fantastic
Simple and easy to use app to make sure you're drinking enough water each day. Set a goal, customize glass or container with a pic!! I use this everyday - thanks guys :)
sammy1968 on Apr 27, 2010 for version 1.2.0
share · comment