Home

Waterlogged App Reviews Page 164

Add reviewWaterlogged Good reviewsWaterlogged Bad reviewsWaterlogged App Reviews Page 164 RSS feed
Waterlogged has 1659 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Waterlogged
Very good app does what it says. Would be good if if beeped an a reminder
btr53 on Mar 3, 2011 for version 1.5.2
share · comment
Great App
Makes me wish I drank more water in a day. Worth it just to see the cool graphs and maps.
Sensibly Existant on Mar 2, 2011 for version 1.5.2
share · comment
A great app!
It's helpful, easy to use and gets me drinking more water. Wish the free app gave you 2 or 3 daily reminders instead of 1, but oh well. Still good!
Jazzleona on Mar 1, 2011 for version 1.5.2
share · comment
Ok
Well I've been using this app for a while and I don't really find it that useful. As if normal people with jobs have time to record every time they drink h2o.
Turn the ac up on Mar 1, 2011 for version 1.5.2
share · comment
Helpful
I always thought that I drank a lot of water regularly, but with this app I can track my water intake and be reminded if I forget. It's really helped me to get on track to a healthier lifestyle!
Sam my J on Feb 27, 2011 for version 1.5.2
share · comment
Excellent App
Had planned to give it five stars but the annoying reminder to review the app appears after EVERY glass of water that I log, even after I press the 'remind me later' button, the 'don't remind me' button and the 'yes, I'll write a review now' button. I prefer NOT to be forced into writing reviews. My best reviews are ones I choose to write. Remove the annoying reminders and I'll give it five stars. It keeps me on track. Thank you. Will be happy
JustA Girl1 on Feb 24, 2011 for version 1.5.1
share · comment
Love it!
I think this is a great app! I often hear people say they "think" they drink enough water! But now I know I drink enough water!
Missmando on Feb 21, 2011 for version 1.5.2
share · comment
3/5
It's a pretty good app if u always forget to drink water like me. Could do with a few more features in the free version though to make it more interesting - diff glasses, maybe a litre bar that moves up incrementally as u tecord drinks, comments as u go like "ur almost halfway to ur goal" or if no drink recorded "ahhh dying of thirst here".
on Feb 20, 2011 for version 1.5.2
share · comment
Review 5 stars
I have enjoyed using this app. I like to drink 8 cups of water each day and this app helps me to do this easily. I would recommend it to anyone.
Dogandpinklover on Feb 20, 2011 for version 1.5.2
share · comment
Great program
The only thing I would change is the app having your suggested water intake for your BMI and age other than that it's a great application and I wouldn't change a thing
Cowboy1377 on Feb 20, 2011 for version 1.5.2
share · comment