Home

Voice Synth Good Reviews

Add reviewVoice Synth Good reviewsVoice Synth Bad reviewsVoice Synth Good Reviews RSS feed
Voice Synth has 99 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Best voice synth
Absolutely the best voice synth on the app store. I have to fiddle with numerous settings on my professional keyboards to get the effect that this does just by starting the app! I like that you can record and paste to clip board for use in other music apps. Take it to the next level. I love this! The presets are great.
The Organist on May 23, 2015 for version 3.1
share · comment
Sweet Tool!
This app is pretty sweet. A lot of functionality too. Best to use this app with headphones so you can only hear the voices though the app. Recommend highly! :)
NER3x on Mar 15, 2015 for version 3.1
share · comment
Awesome!
This is a super great way to get into vocoding. This is a really easy to use app that is great fun.
Crundles on Jan 21, 2015 for version 3.1
share · comment
Drop the ego and bring back Audiobus support
1 star until y'all do. Sorry, but I paid full price for the ability to use with audiobus. Bait and switch.
Iscariot666 on Jul 22, 2014 for version 3.1
share · comment
We'll written app
Flawless design, well written app. Creates amazing effects. Love the many presets which make life easier. However, while it has audio copy and paste as essential features I am puzzled by lack of audiobus support.
RampantApe on Jul 5, 2014 for version 3.1
share · comment
Fantastic
One of our favourite sound sources in the studio since version one.
Togloapdtjdi on Jun 6, 2014 for version 3.1
share · comment
Beautiful! It's Perfect!
I sure can use this app for my cartoon animation projects with my other apps, as well for my music industries by having my cartoons singing their greatest original pop tunes; that goes along with "PhotoPuppet" HD and "Explain Everything"apps. I've been looking for an app like his for a very long time, way before digital recording! Way back when we had back in the days of analog tape recording.
JuniperTowerProductions on Apr 16, 2014 for version 3.1
share · comment
Really powerful tool but...
...it really could use a written, printable manual. The instructional video is good but with all the filtering it's hard to understand his instructions. Other than that it is great.
RiversideReviewer on Jan 21, 2014 for version 3.1
share · comment
Awesome Sound Quality
I use this app for making dark vocal fx to use in my music tracks. Sounds awesome!
Steve Savage 3901 on Jan 17, 2014 for version 3.1
share · comment
Superior vocoder!
This is an excellent vocoder, probably the best one in the entire App Store. That said, for 10 bucks it is pretty weak that it is not a universal app. You can't seriously expect people to spend 10 bucks again to have the same app on their iPhone after they already purchased it for their iPad. You will develop a stronger fan base if you fix this and show a little generosity. Also, if it becomes a universal app, I will come back here and change my review from 4 to 5 stars.
J-Nastiest on Jan 8, 2014 for version 3.1
share · comment