Home

Virtual Makeover Good Reviews Page 32

Add reviewVirtual Makeover Good reviewsVirtual Makeover Bad reviewsVirtual Makeover Good Reviews Page 32 RSS feed
Virtual Makeover has 320 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
This game is the best!
If your like me and love to do people's makeup, this Is the game for you! Modi Face makes putting on make up fast and easy!
Gretna Mrs.Bieber on Jul 29, 2011 for version 1.4
share · comment
Woaaaah !
This is awesome haha (;
WickedClowny on Jul 27, 2011 for version 1.4
share · comment
Get this!
I really like this app! I suggest you get it if you use only the model photos. The pictures of yourself are a little too hard to do, but they are still useable. Enjoy!
Saks lover on Jul 21, 2011 for version 1.2
share · comment
AWESOME!!
This is pretty cool and fun thanks! Best makeup app so far
Cami528 on Jul 20, 2011 for version 1.4
share · comment
Like it
Like it but the only part I don't like is when ur using ur own picture and u have make the points right and its hard when ur trying to move the pic and the points are like moving not the picture...
LeekpopSLover98 on Jul 17, 2011 for version 1.2
share · comment
Pretty cool
Great game. It is a good app to play when you're bored. Helps pass time. Great for young girls just learning how to do they're makeup.... Love it!
Bonnbu101 on Jul 6, 2011 for version 1.2
share · comment
Review
When I grow up I want to be a make up artist so this games is just perfect for me and it is just fun you pick whatever color you want on whoever. Wicked fun !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :-)
Watermelonlove99 on Jul 6, 2011 for version 1.2
share · comment
Greatly Amazing!
I got this two days after it came out on the fourth of July and I have the first one but this is way better you get to split the parts of makeup into sections like pink gloss in the center and purple around it it is free so get it before it turns to money!
lovelife333 on Jul 4, 2011 for version 1.2
share · comment
Great app--just fix one dot
I KNOW I had this app's review list on but my ipod flickered when I plugged it in to charge and write the review and I am afraid I may have posted on the Modiface Makeup app page which I also have, but I really want that dot added to this app! I've been voraciously experimenting with as many digital makeup apps & sites as I can find. I reaaaally like this one b/c the colors & application is very realistic. Much better than the prev. Makeup one, but they seem to have ignored or left out a very key positioning dot: the top lips require THREE in the center. You cannot properly shape the lipstick and def. not get the lipliner to follow the lipline without this dot! Their Makeup one has it. I don't know what happened, but pls. fix it. Also a few true reds--warm and cool tone ones in the lip colors would be nice. The gloss effect on lips is great and really good on the eye shadow application--esp. on the "lid" section. Can't wait for more. Oh--just one other thing. Lashes: Fotolr uses simulated falsies and they are fab. Better than the sim. mascara like Taaz and these. Would Ardelle or Quo not be interested in something like this? I love portrait makeover photog. and I am a makeup junkie. Great app.!
GuardedWoman on Jun 27, 2011 for version 1.1
share · comment
Love it!
It's a teeeeeeeny bit slow at times, but other than that, perfect! There's a huge range of colours and now the option for intensity, glitter, etc. Awesome! 
BTRlover123 on Jun 27, 2011 for version 1.1
share · comment