Home

VIP Access for iPhone App Reviews

Add reviewVIP Access for iPhone Good reviewsVIP Access for iPhone Bad reviewsVIP Access for iPhone App Reviews RSS feed
VIP Access for iPhone has 170 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
This is safer
Interface quibbles aside, this is a necessary feature for high-value logins. Yeah, Apple Watch would be nice....
antfugue on Aug 24, 2015 for version 3.0.1
share · comment
Where is the copy and paste functionality?
The app serves it's purpose however it would be much more convenient if you could copy the number and pasted into the other application.
Atlwof on Aug 23, 2015 for version 3.0.1
share · comment
Glitchy
It works. The app is lightweight. But it's glitchy. When using push you will have to tap "accept" multiple times because the program times out in mere seconds.
Shane R on Aug 13, 2015 for version 3.0.1
share · comment
Needs Apple Watch support!
This would be SO MUCH BETTER if it supported Apple Watch!!
Djstn on Aug 12, 2015 for version 3.0.1
share · comment
Please add support for Apple Watch!
App works fine for me, but I'd like to be able to access it from lock screen on my iPhone 6 AND add would love to have this app work on Apple Watch as either a "complication" or a "glance." Will add stars for watch app.
Jimbo721 on Jul 30, 2015 for version 3.0.1
share · comment
Great App!
5 star App. Simple and works 100%. Color scheme is great too? #'s are black on white background.
Broccoli broccoli broccoli on Jul 29, 2015 for version 3.0.1
share · comment
Bring big back the larger buttons please?
I don't particularly care about the colors, or which way the timer rotates, but the older version with the larger buttons (left/right placement, instead of the current over/under) was much easier to use. I find myself tapping the wrong button, or missing the button entirely, because they are so wide and short.
SJMacDaddy on Jul 23, 2015 for version 3.0.1
share · comment
+1 for Apple Watch!
Works fine on the phone, but would be perfect for the Watch!
BusyMonster on Jun 25, 2015 for version 3.0.1
share · comment
Dark or Apple Watch
Agree with all the reviews. The app works well, but the white background makes it hard to read. Also, an Apple Watch version would be very useful.
Raff367 on Jun 19, 2015 for version 3.0.1
share · comment
Gets the job done.
The new UI a step backwards in readability, with a yellow countdown against a white background (setting aside that the start/finish point is at the bottom, and that it runs counter clockwise, both of which are counter intuitive). But it works well, and the developers have been responsive to feedback, addressing earlier complaints. I’m pleased that something I’m forced to use works this well and has good support. Working fine on my iPhone 6+ 128GB.
JLBiv on Jun 8, 2015 for version 3.0.1
share · comment