Home

VideoFX Live Bad Reviews

Add reviewVideoFX Live Good reviewsVideoFX Live Bad reviewsVideoFX Live Bad Reviews RSS feed
VideoFX Live has 390 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Y not
Y not make a pro version because the hole app is mostly pay because u gotta pay for most of the essence why not name the app video pay fx live
Kristen Perez on Aug 29, 2015 for version 4.3.1
share · comment
Ughhhh
I used to Love this app but then it started to say that I couldn't upload a video because I didn't have any storage space but the whole time I did delete a bunch of pictures and a bunch of apps just to use this app please please make sure that you guys change that because I really need to upload videos for my teaching piano
FROZEN EDITION on Aug 23, 2015 for version 4.3.1
share · comment
My only complaint
Please you're the same makers as video star and we still have to buy the trippy transitions power pack. That's just stupid
Don't want to state my name on Aug 21, 2015 for version 4.3.1
share · comment
The app is okay...
tbh I love the app and all the effects.. But when ever I go to make it video it says "loading" and it never loads I have to delete the app and get it again it doesn't save any of my videos. It's so frustrating! I do not recommend this app. And it's not just my device, my friends device does that too. And there's not update, to update it.. UGH! AND I USE THIS APP ALL THE TIME TO FILM VIDEOS! now I can't use it. Don't get this app!
Jcass04 on Aug 16, 2015 for version 4.1.3
share · comment
Really
You have to pay for everything that you actually want it's horrible
YYYYAAAYYYY on Aug 6, 2015 for version 4.1.3
share · comment
Read Please
I have bought almost all the packs in video star and obviously, this app has all the same effects. Now, I am requesting that you'd be able to restore your purchases from video star to here because I do not want to have to buy every pack again because it cost me atleast 15 dollars to buy them. Please consider this to be a new feature. I hope you will.
Arianafan_15 on Aug 6, 2015 for version 4.1.3
share · comment
ehhh
I got this app a long time ago and I loved it!! Then all of the sudden it just said loading and I tried everything and it just would not load my video! I just deleted the app and I'm getting it again and seeing if that eirkd
Emilythecowcritic on Aug 5, 2015 for version 4.1.3
share · comment
Can't make a video
OK so I got this app hoping that it would work like every other app that I've gotten in my life. Well not true! So one day I wanted to make a video, and so I go onto the app and it and tap the button to make a new video. It keeps saying loading and it won't go to the option where I can start recording. I had to delete the app so I can restart it again and make a video. So I get the app again and make some videos with my friend. Today I wanted to make a video for a DIY and they kept saying loading. One of the videos I made with my friend, and I never get to see her. I had to delete the app again and it and I didn't have enough space to see the video. Honestly I'm really disappointed in this app because I had to get rid of the one of the few videos I have with my best friend. I hope you guys can fix it as soon as possible because I'm really disappointed😒😒😑
Katherine_r5 on Aug 4, 2015 for version 4.1.3
share · comment
Awful😡
It doesn't hold any storage AT ALL!!!! I am only aloud to make like 2 minutes of a video and it says storage full and I barely have ANYTHING on my phone!!!!! Read the reviews before you download it!!! Because it's Awful. DONT DOWNLOAD VIDEO FX LIVE!!!!!!!👎👎👎it's a waste of ⏰
Press a button on Aug 3, 2015 for version 4.1.3
share · comment
A bad app
This is not a good app to use this does not let you load stuff and it makes you delete apps and photos for no reason
OneDlover<3 on Aug 3, 2015 for version 4.1.3
share · comment