Home

Video Star Good Reviews

Add reviewVideo Star Good reviewsVideo Star Bad reviewsVideo Star Good Reviews RSS feed
Video Star has 2592 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Weird glitch
My favorite app but ever since the updated I will click on the app and the app will turn black and then not open! I have deleted and reinstalled it but it just won't open! PLZ FIX!!!!
The Roxienator on Aug 31, 2015 for version 4.3.1
share · comment
Why
Why do we have to pay just to put videos in that's not fair
It needs๐Ÿ™€ on Aug 30, 2015 for version 4.3.1
share · comment
This is cool and unbelievable
This app is the coolest app ever and ever DOWNLOAD IT!!!!
>)Ali.Nour(< on Aug 30, 2015 for version 4.3.1
share · comment
Screen Recordings
I love this app, except I have a suggestion that all my friends agree with. We all think there should be an effect where you can record what's going on in your screen so you can do gameplay videos with music. Please, please, PLEASE do this because I love your apps and wish that I could use something that worked as good as your apps so that I could make movies in my apps. If you do this, I would be the first one to by the effect, even if you made it 200$!!!!!!
Shiner Girlz on Aug 30, 2015 for version 4.3.1
share · comment
Plz update ๐Ÿ˜ฏ
I haven't made a video on here in a while and today I was think I have the song centuries I could make a really cool video with this so I got on and clicked the + and to make another video and it said that all my songs were on the iCloud and that if I wanted to use the song I would Have to download it from the iCloud and it said that by the album there should be a cloud icon and so I went and looked and there was no cloud icon so I deleted the app (video star) and I lost all the videos I made but made sure I had them on my camera roll and I did so I deleted it and got it back cause I thought it would just be a bug so I got it back and thought well maybe it'll work now and it didn't so I really wanna make it so plz update it too were I can make videos with songs were they are on the iCloud but u can make videos with them plz!! ๐Ÿ˜ข thank you!!!
Mllovejoy22 on Aug 30, 2015 for version 4.3.1
share · comment
Good app...
I love video star! I always use it for my vine edits ; but the only thing I do not like about video star is that the packs are a little too pricy. Like they shouldn't be so expensive I think they should all be $1.99 or less because some people actually use this app for editing their YouTube videos and use this app for important things like vine edits... It's just my opinion though ... that's why I gave this 4 stars (:
Danicingdammy on Aug 28, 2015 for version 4.3.1
share · comment
It's ok
I know you can make scenes but I would search up music videos and they have flappy bird or mine craft scenes boy I don't know how to make them
Captainbigsmiles on Aug 27, 2015 for version 4.3.1
share · comment
Cool request
I love video star!
Montana๐Ÿ‘พ๐Ÿ‘พ๐Ÿ‘พ๐Ÿ‘พ๐Ÿ‘พ on Aug 26, 2015 for version 4.3.1
share · comment
AWESOME
THIS APP IS AWESOME I LOVE IT IVE BEEN USING IT FOR LIKE FOREVER IL LOVE IT I REALLY RECOMMEND IT IF UR MAKING LIKE A PARODY OR MUSIC VIDEO GREAT APP FIVE STARS OF COARSE
CutieGamerGirl65 on Aug 25, 2015 for version 4.3.1
share · comment
It's the worst app ever
Maybe if you fix the app so you don't have to pay so you can import videos then I would use it and rate it five stars, other then that it's the worst app ever
Gyjhyhtgtvthvhgvhgvg on Aug 23, 2015 for version 4.3.1
share · comment