Home

Video Star Bad Reviews

Add reviewVideo Star Good reviewsVideo Star Bad reviewsVideo Star Bad Reviews RSS feed
Video Star has 708 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Too many glitches
I love this app to death but it has too many bugs because when ever I'm in multi layer it glitches and cancels me out when I wasn't even done with what I was doing. please fix this 😩
Ksocute on Aug 31, 2015 for version 4.3.1
share · comment
Good...
It was great when I first got it and it was great for many months but now I like to make edit on this. First of all you have to pay for every single pack and now mine isn't working since I got the new update😑I would recommend this app for if you like lip syncing like some people do but this app isn't the best for editing
Briee😏 on Aug 30, 2015 for version 4.3.1
share · comment
It's fun
It's lot's of fun but the effects cost too much. And your videos only look good if u have effects.
B pie on Aug 29, 2015 for version 4.3.1
share · comment
In app purchases are gone
I paid for in app purchases months ago and i signed out of my account and signed in with a different account. I sighed back here and the all say "demo" again. Waisted about 15 dollars. Thanks a lot
Cwbunny on Aug 29, 2015 for version 4.3.1
share · comment
Great but...
This is app is amazing for videos, and if you're like me who is obsessed with making video edits; this app is for you. The only bad thing is that you have to buy every. single. pack. By that, I mean you gotta pay to import videos from your camera roll, and you gotta pay for these other effects and such. It's annoying. I'm not paying for that. Let it be free maybe? Or maybe just $1 for all of it ? Like wow.
JaO210_JaO on Aug 26, 2015 for version 4.3.1
share · comment
Too Many In-App Purchases
The app does what it says it should - make music videos. I've used this a lot and it's a pretty good app. The only problem is the In-app purchases. There are loads of them to buy, and they're for simple things like importing videos from your camera roll. Other video editors (or the ones that I've tried) do that for free. I've also bought effects that look cool but don't provide information on how they work until after you buy them, like the green screen effect, if I remember right. If you have money to unlock basic features, this works great. If you don't want to spend money, this app doesn't make the best videos, but it's the only app that works this well for them. This earns my 3 star rating I have given it.
dylanmore27 on Aug 25, 2015 for version 4.3.1
share · comment
Where is my money going?
I have had this app for a year now. I love it, it's amazing. I probably spent over $40 on it. But that all changed with the new update. It gets overwhelmed to easy and force closes. I try to re-effect and it force closes. I can't even mix my clips together without it closing. I can't do anything and it's getting on my nerves. I invested so much time and money into this app the least you could do is fix these annoying bugs and touch up a few glitches.
ScreaminAHS on Aug 25, 2015 for version 4.3.1
share · comment
3 Stars.. Here's why.
First off, I like this app. it's a nice way to have fun. But LET US IMPORT VIDEOS!!! And in total you have to pay ALOT to unlock some features..πŸ˜πŸ˜… My friend bought the features all together and it came out being $65.18! It's is ridiculous they should be free. Money stealers πŸ˜‘πŸ˜’
reviewer101xo on Aug 25, 2015 for version 4.3.1
share · comment
Ehh
MAKE POWER PACKS FREE 😩😩😩😩😩
Blueheart0645 on Aug 24, 2015 for version 4.3.1
share · comment
Import Videos!?!! PLEASE
I really want to edit my videos on here but I have to pay in order to import them!!! Why!?! All video editors let you import but this has been my favorite app and I don't want to pay and I don't have a way to import it! This app is app is my only chance to edit cool looking videos! Plz update
Samannybam on Aug 24, 2015 for version 4.3.1
share · comment