Home

USPS Mobile® Good Reviews

Add reviewUSPS Mobile® Good reviewsUSPS Mobile® Bad reviewsUSPS Mobile® Good Reviews RSS feed
USPS Mobile® has 324 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Great! Love it! Don't understand these bad reviews
Work at a contract post office and my customer's love it and so do I!
Jrfarrel4 on Aug 27, 2015 for version 5.0
share · comment
After many tries, I'm finally giving it 4 stars!
I reviewed this app awhile ago, stating that the bar code scanner needed to be fixed. They've finally done it!! Scans scary fast now - I wish my grocery store's scanners were this good! Only 4 stars because I did experience one of the bugs mentioned in other recent reviews - lost tracking #'s. It was only temporary though!! 24-48 hrs later they mysteriously reappeared. Also, you CAN rename tracking numbers. I don't recall it ever not being available. However, I don't rename them all the time, so I may not have even missed it if it was temporarily unavailable.
Scuba4fun on Aug 22, 2015 for version 5.0
share · comment
Does the job well
It does what a mail tracking app should do, satisfied with the app. Don't know why people expect unnecessary updates and functionality from this simple app.
Navneet Multani on Aug 20, 2015 for version 5.0
share · comment
TEXT UPDATES PLEASE
Please give us the ability to get TXT updates setup through this app as you provide on your main website. Can't rename or change the name I give to a shipment after it has one been given.
Maniac0 on Aug 13, 2015 for version 5.0
share · comment
Push notifications for deliveries
Enable push notifications when a package has been delivered. Please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
davidson.michaelb on Aug 10, 2015 for version 5.0
share · comment
Support
The app is great, I love it. Only wish there was backwards touch screen compatibility for this app
xMoonKnigghTx on Aug 8, 2015 for version 5.0
share · comment
Better
The new version (7/22/15) expanded the "Add Name" field as it had been in older versions. Thank You! The new manner of deleting tracking data is different, but quick...not a problem. It would be great if the app would provide a log-in option (like UPS) to prevent tracking data from being dumped when the app is updated.
RANAY57 on Aug 6, 2015 for version 5.0
share · comment
Still way to improve
Cannot understand why last digits of the tracking number got hidden. Please...
Pamela's eater on Jul 31, 2015 for version 5.0
share · comment
Great App
This app is great but I can't wait till they add the Order packages and boxes back on the app in 4.2
iKornn on Jul 27, 2015 for version 5.0
share · comment
I can now scan!!! It's about time!
I only use this app for tracking shipments. Up until the last update, the scanning feature did not work for me. Now it works perfectly. And I did NOT lose my previously saved packages after the update. I have iPhone 6. It's about time!
Nik2426 on Jul 24, 2015 for version 5.0
share · comment