Home

USPS Mobile®: Still has same old bug Review

Add reviewUSPS Mobile®: Still has same old bug Good reviewsUSPS Mobile®: Still has same old bug Bad reviewsUSPS Mobile®: Still has same old bug Review RSS feed
USPS Mobile® has 1343 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Still has same old bug
Used to work great, but has a bug that popped up over a year ago, and it still isn't fixed. When I try to calculate a price it says: "Error, ship date must be within 3 days" even though there is no entry for a date. Please fix!
Dan Koren on Jan 18, 2013 for USPS Mobile®
share · comment
Needs work!
There's substantial lag in updates. The times of delivery are also off. It says packages were delivered at 11am when it didn't arrive until 5pm! There's practically no updates. I get the departure status and then I get all the updates afterwards the day it gets delivered - what's the point?
a.m.lee on Jan 16, 2013 for USPS Mobile®
share · comment
Great & super useful app!
This app is extremely helpful when I need to track down important documents being mailed. This app leaves me worry-free & is such an easy app to use! From now on, i will most definitely be using this :) Thanks USPS!
abbbster08 on Jan 13, 2013 for USPS Mobile®
share · comment
Nice concept, poor execution
I wanted to use this app for items I sell on eBay, most importantly the tracking feature. I was really excited when I saw it had a barcode scanner (I felt like the UPS guy scanning a delivery)....BUT, what is the point of having a tracking feature if you're not even going to update it? Or, if "the system is having tecnical difficulties" and can't update the status?? DO SOMETHING TO FIX THIS APP, USPS!!
GreatNate38 on Jan 12, 2013 for USPS Mobile®
share · comment
Needs work!!!
When looking for zip codes it says my current zip is the old one that was changed about 5 years ago. How can I trust it?
Pissed!! on Jan 11, 2013 for USPS Mobile®
share · comment
Junk
Remove start video. It is conflicting with airplay when you start this app. This is total junk.
BVakil on Jan 9, 2013 for USPS Mobile®
share · comment