USPS Mobile®: Outdated/incorrect information Review

Add reviewUSPS Mobile®: Outdated/incorrect information Good reviewsUSPS Mobile®: Outdated/incorrect information Bad reviewsUSPS Mobile®: Outdated/incorrect information Review RSS feed
USPS Mobile® has 1343 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Outdated/incorrect information
Update for July 2012: unfortunately nothing has changed with respect to my original review. I've contacted USPS directly on this with no success. Data can't be trusted. I really want to like this app but I can't trust the accuracy of the information it presents. My local post office moved over a year ago yet this app still has them at their old address and old hours. The app does not seem to have a way to provide feedback and the feedback form on the USPS site is currently broken. You can fill out a comment but the submit button does nothing.
wyodave on Jul 17, 2012 for USPS Mobile®
share · comment
Handy app, but needs a little work
I use this all the time. I think it would make more sense for the USPS to send your pickup conformation via the app Push notification rather than by email. Other than that it is very good.
VideoGameObsession.com on Jul 16, 2012 for USPS Mobile®
share · comment
Works great, except...
Package scanning doesn't work on iPod Touch 4th gen. Yes, it's the model with the camera, except I can never get it to read a barcode off a package's label. Maybe it works fine with an iPhone, but it would be nice to have it working on the iPod too... Besides that, all the other features work fine.
ThreeDee912 on Jul 13, 2012 for USPS Mobile®
share · comment
Mail Hold
Love this app... Super easy!!!
NWGirl05 on Jul 12, 2012 for USPS Mobile®
share · comment
Great app but need more box sizes
Great app but I find it quite frustrating that it doesn't list all available box sizes. I can't use the order supplies module simply because it doesn't list some of the box sizes I use. Fix this and I give it 5 stars :) (please?)
Peter Armenti on Jul 10, 2012 for USPS Mobile®
share · comment
Edit Button
The edit button does work until all delievery statuses have been updated
iStar19 on Jul 9, 2012 for USPS Mobile®
share · comment