Home

USPS Mobile®: Great Utility!!! Review

Add reviewUSPS Mobile®: Great Utility!!! Good reviewsUSPS Mobile®: Great Utility!!! Bad reviewsUSPS Mobile®: Great Utility!!! Review RSS feed
USPS Mobile® has 1343 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Great Utility!!!
Lots of versatility.
New @ this on Jul 19, 2012 for USPS Mobile®
share · comment
Like well enough but . . .
I generally just use this to track packages (I like the nickname feature) but would love to have a notification once a package is delivered. I have used it a couple times to find post offices and calculate prices, very handy.
skadooshmaster on Jul 17, 2012 for USPS Mobile®
share · comment
Outdated/incorrect information
Update for July 2012: unfortunately nothing has changed with respect to my original review. I've contacted USPS directly on this with no success. Data can't be trusted. I really want to like this app but I can't trust the accuracy of the information it presents. My local post office moved over a year ago yet this app still has them at their old address and old hours. The app does not seem to have a way to provide feedback and the feedback form on the USPS site is currently broken. You can fill out a comment but the submit button does nothing.
wyodave on Jul 17, 2012 for USPS Mobile®
share · comment
Handy app, but needs a little work
I use this all the time. I think it would make more sense for the USPS to send your pickup conformation via the app Push notification rather than by email. Other than that it is very good.
VideoGameObsession.com on Jul 16, 2012 for USPS Mobile®
share · comment
Works great, except...
Package scanning doesn't work on iPod Touch 4th gen. Yes, it's the model with the camera, except I can never get it to read a barcode off a package's label. Maybe it works fine with an iPhone, but it would be nice to have it working on the iPod too... Besides that, all the other features work fine.
ThreeDee912 on Jul 13, 2012 for USPS Mobile®
share · comment
Mail Hold
Love this app... Super easy!!!
NWGirl05 on Jul 12, 2012 for USPS Mobile®
share · comment