Home

USB Mobile Money App Reviews

Add reviewUSB Mobile Money Good reviewsUSB Mobile Money Bad reviewsUSB Mobile Money App Reviews RSS feed
USB Mobile Money has 13 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Stop logging me out!
Every time I'm in the app, and jump over quickly to another app (ie Mint or my budgeting app), I come back to USB app to find I've been auto logged out. This is insanely frustrating. I had a similar app for my old bank and it would not log me out unless a) I manually logged out, b) I CLOSED the app, or c) I had like 5 minutes or so of inactivity. Mobile banking is my primary source of banking and it would be great if I could switch between the 3 apps I use to manage my funds, without the hassle of having to log back in after every switch. Would also be helpful if we could see recent / pending transfers and bill pays.
Adrfdjyfg on Aug 22, 2014 for version 4.3.198
share · comment
Hate
I hate you guys. Your website & app say my password is wrong when it is correct & now it has locked me out. Again I hate you guys
AAAAtwood on May 31, 2014 for version 4.3.198
share · comment
Where's the payments part??
I used to love this app, however since getting an iPhone 5 and re downloading the app, it is different- there's no option to make payments and that's one of the main reasons I used this. Please fix!!!!
J82780 on Feb 5, 2014 for version 4.3.198
share · comment
Works flawlessly
highly recommend.
Frac7ure on Oct 20, 2013 for version 2.5.22
share · comment
Good app
It's a really good and useful app but it started to not let me log in randomly... I would put my username in (correctly) and hit "log in" and nothing would happen... Not even an indicator that it was trying to load or anything. (Please fix!! Otherwise great app.)
Patmengler on Oct 17, 2013 for version 4.3.198
share · comment
Good
Does everything you need it to.
KristinaBoBina on Oct 6, 2013 for version 2.5.22
share · comment
Perfect app
Now just need to update ASAP for iOS7
USA⚽ on Sep 21, 2013 for version 2.5.22
share · comment
Hate
I hate you guys. Your website & app say my password is wrong when it is correct & now it has locked me out. Again I hate you guys
Hating you on Mar 3, 2013 for version 2.5.19
share · comment
Working fine on my 4s
Does what I expect from a new app and worth a download. A bit more convenient that using the browser... I can't seem to find this app when searching for it via my iPad though. What gives? I would give it a Higher rating if it had more tools and an iPad version, but 3 stars is not that bad.
Nickname central on Feb 20, 2013 for version 2.5.19
share · comment
Too limited!
I opened an account on Chase just because of the ability of phone features like deposit by phone, view a photo of a cashed check, wire transfer, pay bill (this app was giving error), alerts, and other things that USB doesn't have I will just keep using the app Mint that will do a lot better than USB. Sorry guys!
Gugameloc on Nov 9, 2012 for version 2.4.9
share · comment