Home

U.S. Bank: Still Doesn't Work - 10-1-2012 Review

Add reviewU.S. Bank: Still Doesn't Work - 10-1-2012 Good reviewsU.S. Bank: Still Doesn't Work - 10-1-2012 Bad reviewsU.S. Bank: Still Doesn't Work - 10-1-2012 Review RSS feed
U.S. Bank has 575 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Still Doesn't Work - 10-1-2012
It recognizes my site key, but I still get an error that the password was not recognized. I get the same error on the iPone and iPad versions, but no problem logging in using Safari on the iPad or PC. This used to work with my older 3G iPhone, but stopped when I got the 4 and 4S. I find it hard to believe this works for anyone. If I could rate it a zero I would.
AKGolf on Oct 2, 2012 for U.S. Bank
share · comment
Crashes on iOS six
This app is very convenient and easy-to-use on my newest version of the iPad with iOS 5 however with iOS six on the iPad as well as on my iPhone five it crashes when I try to make a deposit. This is very disappointed as I have come to rely upon this very convenient means of depositing checks. I give this a one star because the application crashes with iOS six, Ad I don't give it one star because it worked so well with iOS 5 and I trust this problem will be corrected.
GHR-2000 on Sep 29, 2012 for U.S. Bank
share · comment
Needs work...
Better, but still need work. I'm able to see all accounts and each transaction (+ 3 stars). BUT, I can't make payments (- 1 star). I need to go to the bank's website (- 1 star). Please fix.
Picky Researcher on Sep 9, 2012 for U.S. Bank
share · comment
Way better than Wells Fargo (which has no iPad app)
A calculator built into the app? That alone gets 5 stars...brilliant!
Toreroguy on Sep 5, 2012 for U.S. Bank
share · comment
Great app
This site works perfectly for me. I was skeptical After reading the previous reviews but it work great the first time I tried the app!!!!!
Anne D. on Sep 4, 2012 for U.S. Bank
share · comment
Needs improvement
I got a late fee because the ipad app shows no min payment due. After chatting with tech support they said you cant pay your credit card with the app. They should make this know in the discription or give me some sort of error message. Luckily they reversed the charge because it was their fault. I have never been pleased with US Bank in general and this is just one more thing to add to the list.
UWSS on Aug 26, 2012 for U.S. Bank
share · comment