Home

US Airways Good Reviews

Add reviewUS Airways Good reviewsUS Airways Bad reviewsUS Airways Good Reviews RSS feed
US Airways has 65 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Does the job
Is the app the best? No. But all these folks giving 1 star are just grumpy. App works fine. Sure it's not as seem less as other flight apps but it works good enough. Prob a 4 star but gave 5 to offset all the whiners giving 1
mikirkham on Aug 2, 2015 for version 4.0
share · comment
Works fine
Did the morons on here update the app as it states in the beginning. Assists if you follow directions. Works fine for me.
Flyer83 on Jul 20, 2015 for version 4.0
share · comment
Worked great for me
It worked well for checking in. I already had a flight booked as well as my confirmation number. It even offered me the option to change my seat. They emailed my boarding pass do I didn't need to find a computer and printer.
sumbet on May 27, 2015 for version 3.1
share · comment
Solid update
Good update to include advantage account info
Roomney on Mar 29, 2015 for version 3.0
share · comment
Operator Error?
Not sure what the deal with all of these poor reviews is. I have had the app and used it many times to travel across the world. All features work great, thanks for the last update!
Cabbage Patch 08 on Feb 26, 2015 for version 2.3
share · comment
Standby list works
I only use this app occasionally to avoid having to open up the Internet and to that end it works great. I haven't tried to use it for anything else, or my experience might have been like some of these others.
Arizona mum on Feb 25, 2015 for version 2.3
share · comment
Extra touch ups
Obviously.
mona3666 on Feb 1, 2015 for version 2.2
share · comment
So far so good
Downloaded day before flight. Got boarding pass within 5 mins on app and passbook. So far so good. Very easy.
Attorney McCoy on Jan 20, 2015 for version 2.2
share · comment
Pretty good app, a few suggestions
I read several of the 1-star reviews, and I don't get it. This app works, you can do everything that you would need to from your PHONE (change seats, purchase upgrades, check in, etc), and it takes less than 2 minutes to do so. I am vet pleased with the functions, and it's a very intuitive (not confusing at all) app. With that said, I've got 2 pretty crucial suggestions: 1. Speed it up. That's a just complaint that I read over and over again--the way you route processes through your servers is inefficient, and takes too long for consumers. Reviews won't change no matter what you do until things speed up. 2. There were way too many clicks for the check in process. I had to click through several pages when I didn't need to change anything, which was a bit ridiculous. Talk to a young coder familiar with the iOS app environment, and he/she'll make (or suggest) this fix in a heartbeat. Put the safety (legal) stuff on one page, a quick summary of everything else on another page (with links/buttons in case anything needs changing), and automatically make boarding passes available in the app (which is the #1 reason anyone is using the app in the first place). Then you'll be gravy. Otherwise, thanks for the app. It works!
Paul Ramsay on Nov 12, 2014 for version 2.1
share · comment
works for mr
i have never had an issue with getting information when I needed it. Maintains all my info just fine. Recently was delayed and could see updates on the app before crew knew. Love the boarding pass wallet- very easy.
MitchLB on Nov 6, 2014 for version 2.1
share · comment