Home

United Bank of Michigan Mobile Banking App Reviews

Add reviewUnited Bank of Michigan Mobile Banking Good reviewsUnited Bank of Michigan Mobile Banking Bad reviewsUnited Bank of Michigan Mobile Banking App Reviews RSS feed
United Bank of Michigan Mobile Banking has 7 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Great App
Convenient and easy to use!
FSUErin on Jun 16, 2015 for version 4.7.153
share · comment
Great App
This is a great app to use. It's quick, convenient, and easy to use. Suggestion - add the ability to use the camera flash when depositing checks. It would help for poor lighting and removing shadows as well.
Austin Groot on Sep 16, 2014 for version 4.5.177
share · comment
DOES NOT WORK WOTH IPOD TOUCH! PLEASE FIX THIS!
It would be a HUGE improvement if it worked with iPod touch! I might switch to LMCU so I can bank with my iPod! PLEASE fix this!
CTRopeLover27 on Mar 25, 2014 for version 4.3.197
share · comment
:(
Didn't work for my iPod touch...
AlexMilite on Oct 9, 2013 for version 4.3.197
share · comment
John Knoppers is the best
He told me about this app and it does everything I could imagine. I love United Bank and now even more!
RealtorZach on Jul 9, 2013 for version 2.5.22
share · comment
Great, easy to use banking app!
A simple and efficient way to manage your United Bank account.
Aaggdddfghj on Aug 31, 2012 for version 2.2.3
share · comment
Awesome Bank!
Great People! Great Bank! And now a Great App!
TC24:27 on Aug 21, 2012 for version 2.2.3
share · comment