Home

Unbound Bad Reviews

Add reviewUnbound Good reviewsUnbound Bad reviewsUnbound Bad Reviews RSS feed
Unbound has 22 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Disappointed
I was so excited when I download it because it seemed like the app I needed. It never opened, it just kept crashing, I could not even log in..... I should have listened to the reviewer before me....just a waste of money. :(
Georgejoness on Aug 24, 2013 for version 2.0
share · comment
I've been taken had
I give this app zero stars. I was so excited because it seemed to be exactly what I needed. I should have paid more attention to the reviews. I downloaded the app and it does absolutely nothing but kick me out. So so disappointing. Tried to contact support - no link. How do I get my money back, they have basically stolen from me.
Burnedagain on Mar 14, 2013 for version 2.0
share · comment
Horrible
I thought that it was strange that there were no instructions when I first one in. And then when I tried to log into my Google account, every time I try to login, the app shuts down on its own. The worst three dollars that I spent
Yejiiiiiiiii on Dec 24, 2012 for version 2.0
share · comment
This does not work - need basic instructions pls
Even when I login with test account, the unbound folder with instructions is empty. And now when I try to login with my own gmail account, it crashes. Please help!
Foxy the Burmese Kitty on Dec 9, 2012 for version 2.0
share · comment
Big idea gone Bad
I LOVED the idea of this App to create a business binder holding all my successes throughout the year. It was an idea that my manager wanted me to roll out to my peers. I downloaded this App and it took me to the instruction manual. When I tapped on it there were no instructions? Then it just started kicking me out every time I attempted to access it. What a waste! Don't bother.
Prensaz on Oct 24, 2012 for version 2.0
share · comment
Not working
Does not seem to be working with iOS 6
Gonzo Garcia on Oct 7, 2012 for version 2.0
share · comment
Terrible
Great concept HOWEVER, I downloaded and it crashes every time I try to use it. The last update was over one year ago. I just lost my money. Please send my money back
Ajsdkk on Oct 1, 2012 for version 2.0
share · comment
Great concept, but no functionality
Great concept, but needs much more flexibility and customization functionality. For example, sort function. In google docs it sorts alphabetically and then when it loads here, it is exactly the opposite order. This is exactly the concept I have been looking for, but it has no functionality.
Jodie C 92 on Jun 21, 2012 for version 2.0
share · comment
love the binder concept but functionality is not in tact
This would be a great app if the developers would fix issues. Firstly, all docs have to be in a folder within each binder, or they won't be seen. Secondly, when it says that doc is available on local drive, it won't show up at all.
Hesh23 on Jun 19, 2012 for version 2.0
share · comment
Wasted money
It doesn't work if u don't have a google account . Garbage.
Johan Molina on Jun 16, 2012 for version 2.0
share · comment