Home

Uber Jumper Bad Reviews

Add reviewUber Jumper Good reviewsUber Jumper Bad reviewsUber Jumper Bad Reviews RSS feed
Uber Jumper has 10 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Advertising prop
The game itself is just like many others designed to show constant advertisement to bombard your mind.
personcitizen on Mar 29, 2015 for version 1.0.1
share · comment
Lame game
Slow and boring.
Codean54321 on Mar 19, 2015 for version 1.0.1
share · comment
Shacks
Shahs shah SCSI ababa s Szczecin scab gags sex
Alyssa loves pizza on Mar 15, 2015 for version 1.0.1
share · comment
Give credit to original creator
This is a poorly executed game copied from a popular game development tutorial. You should not try to monetize something you did not create. There is no credit even given to original creator.
BigSquirmy on Mar 6, 2015 for version 1.0.1
share · comment
Need to read this
Well I though the game is ok. I wouldn't recommend getting it because it gets boring. Plus all they game does-when you die it does to the menu with options like play, review... Well anyway this is REALLY annoying because all the ppl who crated this want to to write a review. So FINALLY I got sick and tired of this. So I wrote a review over all like I said I DONt recommend getting this app. Pretty BORING😴😴😴
Hawhawedbsbdsbdbdbsed on Mar 6, 2015 for version 1.0.1
share · comment
fun but a little confusing
I played it for about 15 minutes and couldn't figure it out how to play (after I read the directions) but once I figured it out that's all I've been playing all the time
A_llyssa on Nov 6, 2014 for version 1.0.1
share · comment
Fg
Gg
Harold8932 on Aug 26, 2013 for version 1.0.1
share · comment
Not sure where the fun is...
Immediately picks up speed. Die within the first few seconds, typically.
Sdboilermaker on Jul 7, 2013 for version 1.0.1
share · comment
Fun
Fun but its almost like it feels impossible because when your falling you can't get back up and it's almost useless
**ncpink** on Jun 7, 2013 for version 1.0.1
share · comment
Eh
Could be a cool game but doesn't play well.
Aurora walker on May 30, 2013 for version 1.0.0
share · comment