Home

Trucker Path Bad Reviews

Add reviewTrucker Path Good reviewsTrucker Path Bad reviewsTrucker Path Bad Reviews RSS feed
Trucker Path has 56 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Sneaky dev!
Go ahead and sign up for a month. You will find out that you just signed up for a monthly subscription and they are charging each month! Don't like that and want to cancel? Good luck figuring that out if you don't have a computer with you. And if you have this app you're probably a driver and don't have one with you. HEY DEVS!!! ALLOW SUBSCRIPTION CANCELATION INSIDE THE APP AND STOP RIPPING OFF PEOPLE WITHOUT A COMPUTER IN THEIR TRUCKS! I am an "over the road" driver and haven't been home since activating this app 6 weeks ago. I don't use the app and wanted to cancel my subscription but CANNOT do it on my phone! APPLE APP STORE NEEDS A RULE THAT REQUIRES ANY DEV WHOSE APP IS SUBSCRIPTION BASED MUST ALLOW BOTH ACTIVATION AND CANCELATION FROM WITHIN THE APP!
Big Rob 916 on Nov 8, 2014 for version 2.6
share · comment
Not All There
This is a decent app. I use it often in planning my route. Using current location and combining with the distance of the fuel stops aids in maximizing my trip for profit. My app however does not display fuel prices, Therefore I have to toggle back and forth with GasBuddy. I think if you are going to charge a monthly/yearly subscription then everything you advertise should work properly. Rated 3 stars cuz of this. Would've rated 5 if everything worked.
C-Joe on Oct 30, 2014 for version 2.6
share · comment
Not totally satisfy
Ok besides seeing what's around you and getting the information you need when you click on it, is great I have the same app on my AT&T Sony phone so explain to me why on my iPhone though verizon I have to pay for everything on this app like trip planning n for weigh stations info. Thus is why I can not give this app a good rating cause every where else all the app functions are free except here
Pit bull express on Oct 25, 2014 for version 2.6
share · comment
Driver
It's okay needs more help from drivers. Add stuff guys and gals
Winder007 on Oct 10, 2014 for version 2.6
share · comment
Good FREE app, pricey PAID app.
$39.99 a year or $3.99 a month is too high, but what is free isn't bad. Finding parking and what truck stops are close works great. It's funny I had originally rated this app a 1. Why? If you want the good stuff it's too pricey compared to other apps. There is no value for your money here. However my review and my ranking weren't in their stats. Interesting. I bumped it up to a 3 meaning average and ok to me. Now let's see if I'm counted.
Ihop23947 on Oct 1, 2014 for version 2.6
share · comment
No low clearance data!!!
The app automatically updated on a WI-FI network, and now all the clearances disappeared- that was the best feature!!! Bring back, guys!!!
Алексей Прос on Sep 17, 2014 for version 2.6
share · comment
Need improvement. Lacking important features
Truck path I am over the road trucker and I use this app almost everyday. It is very helpful but it can only be used as a supplement to your Road Atlas and Truck GPS. The app seriously Lacks or misses the following area: No Rerouting Current location following. I always have to slide the map because the app would not move the map and follow my location while driving. There is got to be a way to zoom out and always keep track of what highway or road is coming in the next 20 miles for example Night mode. Hard and dangerous to use at night because maps have bright colors and even at the lowest brightness setting the display can blind u while driving at night No Exact postal address location. Limited to City to City only. There is no way to enter an exact address and get direction. No Toll roads info. We should be able to see where the toll roads are and consider if we want to detour. NO Flexible routing with middle points along the way. No way to touch the map and tell the app to route u through that point Would love to Estimated time, fuel, and toll cost. Red route line covers the name of the interstate and it makes it hard to see which road are you actually on or have to go through Select any point on the map and make it start or end destination For the most I would like to see better customer support. Emailed "Victor" several times but but the guy did not seem to care much about my suggestions
GMH369 on Sep 9, 2014 for version 2.6
share · comment
Getting there...
Not bad. Nothing much have changed the app. I like the fact that it shows the type of Truck Stops, rest areas, or weight station that it shows, but The accuracy is off or it's not even there.
Wat!!!! on Sep 2, 2014 for version 2.5
share · comment
Checking app out
Havering fully used it I'm going by 1st impression don't know how much I'll use it but well see
Steeljockey on Aug 30, 2014 for version 2.5
share · comment
Useful, but don't trust fuel prices
A very useful app finding truck stops, Walmarts etc, but don't trust the fuel prices, they are usually wrong.
cruiserbill on Aug 21, 2014 for version 2.5
share · comment