Home

Tri-Peaks Solitaire Game Reviews

Add reviewTri-Peaks Solitaire Good reviewsTri-Peaks Solitaire Bad reviewsTri-Peaks Solitaire Game Reviews RSS feed
Tri-Peaks Solitaire has 538 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Basic, simple
No ads between games. Applause when winning. Thanks for the support.
Decal_Gal on Oct 6, 2015 for version 1.3
share · comment
Meh
It's ok, hate the constant, "rate this game" thing.
Bobaloo4236 on Oct 6, 2015 for version 1.3
share · comment
Simple
Fun game, but asking for review every time you win is annoying.
Angelina is cool on Oct 5, 2015 for version 1.3
share · comment
Annoying
I like the game but I hate the flying numbers. Very distracting! Also, the pestering for a review every time is incredibly annoying.
Nonna-to-four on Oct 4, 2015 for version 1.3
share · comment
Great game
This game is a lot of fun!
Sunflower9846 on Sep 29, 2015 for version 1.3
share · comment
No in app purchase 👍
It's an ok app if you don't want in app purchase ! I like that I can play it anytime and don't have to purchase not plays
Kosb on Sep 28, 2015 for version 1.3
share · comment
Great game
This game is highly addictive and I recommend it to any one who likes a nice relaxing game of cards
Cdthfsuvgf on Sep 28, 2015 for version 1.3
share · comment
Great game
Highly addictive
Skye2857 on Sep 27, 2015 for version 1.3
share · comment
Annoying
The game is fine I guess. I just want it to stop nagging me to review. This is what you get when you push for reviews.
Annoyed6263758 on Sep 20, 2015 for version 1.3
share · comment
Fun
Fun, quick game!
Lukie3809 on Sep 20, 2015 for version 1.3
share · comment