Home

Trial Xtreme 3 Bad Reviews

Add reviewTrial Xtreme 3 Good reviewsTrial Xtreme 3 Bad reviewsTrial Xtreme 3 Bad Reviews RSS feed
Trial Xtreme 3 has 465 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Sucky
Way too glitchy, not fun, and they try to scam you. 👿
Thisguyiscool1001 on Aug 6, 2015 for version 2.1
share · comment
Horrible
My review is its sooooooo bad it's annoying the controls are bad !my friends review is about how I hate this game it is so bad I flip and...it's just a bad game.I would choose not to get this game.I AM SERIOUS!!!!!!
2 friends on Jun 18, 2015 for version 2.1
share · comment
Worst game I've ever played its stoopid
Terrible I hate this game whoever made you fool me once shame on you you fool me twice I'll put a cloud on you you fool me three times I'll let it rain on you
Tormanater792764 on Jun 1, 2015 for version 2.1
share · comment
Price
Takes ages to buy new things other wise a good game
mighty men on Mar 13, 2015 for version 2.1
share · comment
Not Happy
I paid to unlock the game and all I got was no ads and nothing else was unlocked they want me to pay to open each level separate.
Anchor Renovations on Mar 2, 2015 for version 2.1
share · comment
Bad
Not a realistic game. Bug and fall for nothing
Jay92275 on Feb 28, 2015 for version 2.1
share · comment
Good but frustrating!
Most levels are fun with some very challenging sections. Level 13 on extreme is near on impossible to finish. Make the box jumping section near the end shorter. Just frustrates the hell out of you to the point where you don't want to play anymore.
Dfens53 on Jan 23, 2015 for version 2.1
share · comment
Bad
The 2 times I played this it crashed both times. Waste of your time to download this game!!
Kyle8star on Jan 19, 2015 for version 2.1
share · comment
Too much begging for in-app purchases
I started with the free version, but was bombarded with constant ads, many of those ads also linked out of the game, thus exiting the app. I figured the game was fun other than the ads that took me out of the game, so I bought the base $2.99 package to get rid of ads so I could actually enjoy the app. However, after spending $2.99 I'm STILL getting requests to buy "special offers" after I beat a level, and I find out you have to pay additional (on top of the $2.99 package) to unlock more levels. I traditionally have no issue with in-app purchases, but I found that this game was nothing than constant requests to spend more money. I give it a 2 star because the actual game is cool - neat graphics, fun idea etc. It's the unbearable advertisements in the free version, and the begging for me to spend more money that take this game from 5 stars to 2. tldr: Free Trial: covered in more adds than you can imagine. Paid Game: constant requests to spend more money.
Fan let down :( on Dec 24, 2014 for version 2.0
share · comment
This used to be my favorite game...
This game was the best Trials game out there, however it's now too cheesy. The developers decreased gravity and changes the physics of the game and now it's just like all the other cheesy motorcycle games where it's like you are on the moon. Please fix this!!
cavneb on Dec 23, 2014 for version 2.0
share · comment