Home

Tri Peaks Ultimate Game Reviews

Add reviewTri Peaks Ultimate Good reviewsTri Peaks Ultimate Bad reviewsTri Peaks Ultimate Game Reviews RSS feed
Tri Peaks Ultimate has 44 reviews. Enter your email below and we'll notify you when new reviews are added, so you can comment, share or remove the reviews. This is great for monitoring your apps or the competition's apps
Stop the freezing!
I love this game that's why i gave it 5 stars but it is constantly freezing up on me right in the middle of a game it's so frustrating I wish the makers would fix it
Becca19ghyutrgdh on Jun 11, 2015 for version 1.5
share · comment
Too Predicable
I do not recommend this game. It operates like a predictable electronic game. The complexity is low and starting levels are boring.
AD-Mom on Jun 9, 2015 for version 1.5
share · comment
Angry
Pretty mad that it sends you back to the beginning every time! At least set intervals of five that can't be unlocked till certain levels are reached!
Hovetter on Jun 2, 2015 for version 1.5
share · comment
Tired of Starting Over
Having to get sent back to level 1 any time a game ends makes this game monotonous & easy to get bored of.
DL is God on May 12, 2015 for version 1.5
share · comment
Sound goes out
I like the game but the sound goes out and the only way to get it back is to uninstall and then reinstall the game. I'm not talking about the music just the clicking of the cards and the sound effects. And the ads, I understand that is how you get $ but they pop up and you accidentally click on them and then you go to the store. Frustrating
hockeygal9999 on Apr 8, 2015 for version 1.5
share · comment
Sick of starting over
I am sick of being taken back to the beginning when I need to walk away for an hour or two. I didn't lose the level but it didn't save where I was. I didn't even end the game. I left it active in the background. I was on level 15 and had to start over. Not playing anymore!
SnIpA squirrelz on Apr 2, 2015 for version 1.5
share · comment
😕
I enjoy playing the game but every time I get to level 21 it completely freezes... Needs to be updated.
Newfies_grl. on Jan 24, 2015 for version 1.5
share · comment
Goes back to level 1
This game keeps going back to level 1
Tdo674 on Dec 23, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment
Frustrating!!!!!!
I cannot say anything good about a game that does not work properly! This game constantly freezes and the ads suuuuck! I could look past the pesky excessive ads if not for the freezing. Nearly every review mentions one or often both of these issues. Do our opinions even matter? Fix it already!!!!!!!
Hollollybbb on Dec 4, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment
Freezes each time I play
I'm deleting and never playing again.
Dlm2424 on Nov 26, 2014 for version 1.5
share · comment